SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Dream Motel
The List (2015) - VOD Reviews
Displaying 40 reviews       Back
The List (2015) - VOD
The List (2015) - VOD
What does it profit a man to gain the world?

Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 06 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 24 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 27 March, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 08 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathy j S
Date: Monday 28 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I rate this movie five stars, this was a very good movie. Very touching and I recommend that everyone see this movie, it warmed my heart and can be an inspiration to those who doubt the power of GOD and his awesome love and power.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Diane P
Date: Monday 28 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie... I really liked it.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Jana r R
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was really good. My husband and I enjoyed watching this together.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Sunday 07 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 13 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Dan Z
Date: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciated the reality of the film. The comments and the conversations are similar to what people do say about Christianity or their faith in God. The cynics in the film were very real statements that are dealt with. The film points out the love of God and being adopted by God. Appreciated the story line and the insight.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Thomas j V
Date: Monday 17 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
In today's world it was refreshing to watch an uplifting movie.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Lee V
Date: Thursday 21 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was very impressed with how heartfelt this movie turned out to be. They did not shy away from touching on real life issues.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Alison P
Date: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you! This movie was very inspiring and a breath of fresh air!


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Rishon R
Date: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bought this movie due to the 5-star reviews. We were disappointed due to the quality of the plot and acting. The plot jumps around too much and doesn\'t make a lot of sense, the script is poorly written, and it has horrible acting! The message is good but the delivery is extremely poor. The trailer is well made but the movie itself is not.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrick M
Date: Friday 26 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Renee H
Date: Monday 01 February, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Fina M
Date: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Agnes a H
Date: Saturday 26 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Carrie G
Date: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie, The List, is one of the best, most brilliant, most riveting movies I have ever seen! It is gripping and packed with content. It covers so many life themes and does so realistically and richly. It is extraordinary and moving and I highly recommend seeing it!!!


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet V
Date: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The List is one of the best movies that I have ever seen. It is action-packed, and it kept me on the edge of my seat. It is very well written and has a wonderful salvation message. It has a balance of humor and drama. I would highly recommend The List to Christians and non-Christians alike. It really tugs at the heart strings!


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roman N
Date: Friday 27 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Devon C
Date: Friday 27 November, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Watched this on shine TV with my mum.. Sad to say this was a horrible movie one of the worst I've seen in a while.. Christian propaganda extremely predictable. It just jumps from one movie cliche to the next trying to pull at your heart strings. It will work if you're a Christian otherwise it's utter trash. Would not recommend.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Phinneas david i W
Date: Thursday 12 November, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Valaree B
Date: Saturday 03 October, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 23 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good, wholesome, clean movie, with a great Christian message for all. Very well done, HDTV quality. It was very predictable though and just a tad bit slow at times but it is a must see for all.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: John C
Date: Saturday 22 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding quality of videography and acting. Unexpected turn of events and great Christian message. Suitable for the entire family. Gives a very strong specific example of how the Lord can use the prayers of a child in an unexpected way and the need for us to always have trust in the Lord regardless of what we can see "on this side," or not.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Tamra M
Date: Monday 22 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We watched this movie the other night with our children and were thoroughly entertained. The kids enjoyed the sense of humor that was woven throughout the movie while we the parents enjoyed the themes of love, forgiveness, perseverance, and the obvious gospel message on how God draws each of us to Him. We greatly appreciate the overall theme that no matter how many things we may cross off our "list," if God is not our priority guiding our list, then the list does not really matter. An excellent story-line and talented acting! A must-see film for everyone!


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Ernest B
Date: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the best movie I have seen in a while. Movies these day are high CG, sometimes good acting, but poor plot line. Scott does a good job of drawing you in and bringing you close to the characters. He is a great writer and a great actor. This movie will touch your heart.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very enjoyable movie with many powerful messages. The movie showed that once you put God on your primary list in life, then as Philippians 4:13 says; "I can do all things through God who strengthens me". For the main character in the film, you had a chance to watch a real spiritual transformation.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Vanessa B
Date: Friday 19 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I just finished watching this movie. We loved everything about it.
The acting was wonderful and the message was as well. It's something everyone can
appreciate. Our extended family has been going through some.hard things. I am going to show all of them that will watch. I am praying that God will work through the message and open their eyes. Thanks for making it!


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve V
Date: Monday 15 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was great! I highly recommend it. It is very thought provoking.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura P
Date: Friday 12 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The List should be on your must see list. The writer of the story describes the theme of this film as "God's sovereignty over our lives as opposed to our list of achievements", but it's so much more. The List spoke to me on so many levels and I'm excited to see what God does through the message of this movie.


Title: The List (2015) - VOD
Reviewed By: Jenny S
Date: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed this movie!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The List (2015)
5 of 5 Stars!
The List (2015)
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" It is great to have an option to buy from a Christian organization" - Kameron Carlson