SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
St. Augustine: Son of Her Tears
Bamboo In Winter - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back

Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 16 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Rodney l S
Date: Sunday 01 July, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie that shows the power of God to change lives and hearts. Also shows how much persecution happens, still. Not in your face violence, but enough to get the point across. Recommended.


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 19 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Fay W
Date: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I cried so much during this film because it made me realize how radical and committed believers are in China! This film will wake you up out of your slumber! Great faith building film!


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd & kelley B
Date: Friday 12 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family just viewed this video this evening. All of our children, ages 12 and under, were riveted and enjoyed the movie. It is a great opportunity to teach our children the value of the freedoms we enjoy in the USA and why they need protected. We highly recommend.


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Don & cindy B
Date: Sunday 14 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is for everyone who whats to know true dedication to God


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Monday 12 November, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awsome movie. Gives great insight in what christains in China are going through.


Title: Bamboo In Winter - DVD
Reviewed By: Lewanna M
Date: Saturday 08 July, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie! It was very inspiring. There are a few parts that were too scary for my 7 and 10 year olds.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bamboo In Winter
4 of 5 Stars!
Bamboo In Winter
I cried so much during this film because it made me realize how radical and committed believers are in China! This... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I Always enjoy doing business with ChristianCinema." - Andre Martel