SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Yoga For Busy Moms - Mind Massage – How to Release Emotional & Physical Tension
Redemption of the Heart - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
Redemption of the Heart - DVD
43%
off!

Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 23 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine C
Date: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This did not really hold my interest. It was not current material and I was disappointed in it. At times it moved too fast, other times too slow and. Just out of date for today's audiences in my opinion


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Friday 12 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Byron W
Date: Monday 01 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
great movie.


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Denis van de V
Date: Saturday 09 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie. Praise the Lord for a movie that depicts God's love and desire for man to be saved and have a life that will bring Him glory. Great message that we are called to love and forgiveness.


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with a message of hope, forgiveness, and redemption just like the title and how the lost learns to put their trust in Christ. Their lives will never be the same!


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Shane K
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Shane K
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Redemption of the Heart - DVD
Reviewed By: Shane K
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Redemption of the Heart
5 of 5 Stars!
Redemption of the Heart
Great movie with a message of hope, forgiveness, and redemption just like the title and how the lost learns to put their... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"My subject is basically on the 2nd coming or revelations and end times. Because you deal with these titles is the reason I got involved. Plus I have the comfort of ordering from my very own home." - Lionel Gonzalez