SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Covid-19 Response
The Principle - DVD Reviews
Displaying 27 reviews       Back
The Principle - DVD
48%
off!
The Principle - DVD

One of the most heated debates of the century!


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 20 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Wa van den H
Date: Thursday 27 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The point that the earth is the centre has not been fully exposed and that is what I hoped to see. Good to see the Magicians (Scientists) acknowledging their folly.


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 17 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 11 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 03 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 05 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 17 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 03 June, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Douglas G
Date: Sunday 26 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 26 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anyone who thinks this was boring just doesn’t like documentaries/non-fiction. If the title and description at all interest you, you’ll enjoy this. It’s very high quality production.


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Maarten H
Date: Monday 06 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very boring. A good movie will keep me awake no matter how tired I am but I couldn't stay away with this one.


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely fantastic documentary. I’m not sure what the other reviewer is talking about with regard to “male private parts.” Maybe she’s confused on which film she’s reviewing? Anyhow, if you have an interest in any variety of physics this is a must-see film. I consider myself a relatively well informed lay-person when it comes to the “hard” sciences, however, this film contained information that was truly astounding to me and my understanding of cosmology. Highly recommended.


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: K S
Date: Wednesday 02 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely "Won-der-full" Watch it! In Truth - worth every penny.


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Emma m H
Date: Tuesday 13 February, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Informative, confusing, showed male private parts a couple of time,


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 11 September, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Float L
Date: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Brian w O
Date: Sunday 04 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fascinating movie, unlike most any other science documentary I've ever viewed. For one, the back and forth between opposing viewpoints from scientists and thinkers of faith to mainstream scientists like Krauss and Kaku creates something you just don't get often in docs- balance. Everyone can take something away from this - faith, no faith, struggling with faith - all are welcome, and everyone is equally trusted to come to their own conclusion of universal significance - or lack of. And the evidence reviewed - WOW. Apparently we have an axis of light that stretches through the ENTIRE universe aligning with our tiny little earth?? Tegmark, the MIT scientist, seems blown away by this. News worth hearing, and guessing we'll be getting a lot more soon.


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Alan d J
Date: Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Principle - DVD
Reviewed By: Matthew R
Date: Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Principle
5 of 5 Stars!
The Principle
The point that the earth is the centre has not been fully exposed and that is what I hoped to see. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I'm very pleased with this website... I truly like shopping with you all. Thanks!" - Sammy Simmons