SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
When the Saints
War Room - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
War Room - DVD
38%
off!
War Room - DVD

Prayer is a powerful weapon!
2015 Crystal Dove Seal Award Winner for Best Drama!


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The trailer speaks for itself.


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Dinah S
Date: Thursday 14 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderfully true depiction of a family under attack from the enemy! A slow, unsuspecting attempt to destroy one of the most treasured of God\'s creation:The family!
This could be anyone\'s family. I love how all of the Kendrick Brothers movies include very diverse characters to correctly portray a world filled with character conflict, spiritual trials and human tragedy in a way we can all understand and identify with. Enjoy!!!


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Wanda C
Date: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I went with my husband and a couple from our church the first time. IT WAS AWESOME! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! This is the most inspiring and best movie I have ever seen. It is definitely my favorite. I carried 3 other people the second time and one the third time. All of us LOVED It. We need more movies like this out there for Christians and non Christians to see. It really made an impact on me and I am ordering the Bible Study book. We are living in scary times and if Christians would do what 2 Chronicles 7:14 says and use the tools this book gave us I believe we would see a huge difference in this country and in all of our lives. I have all the Kendrick brother movies and all are very dear to me.


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Deb C
Date: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane K
Date: Friday 08 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I first got the book and read it. Then, I wanted to see the movie, so I bought it. It is so good, that I bought another DVD for a friend who has had lots of difficult times. This is one that you need to see. I highly recommend it!!!


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah Q
Date: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
To be honest I didn't actually purchase this but watched it at the cinemas with my youth group... AMAZING movie!!! So encouraging and just amazing! Must watch!


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Monday 21 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible real examples are shown throughout this movie.

Petitioning God while Leaving the results up to God. This movie was very well done.


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael M
Date: Monday 21 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another great movie from the Kendrick Brothers Alex and Stephen, to add to my collection. The emotions in this movie were by far the strongest of the others. they just keep getting better and better at what they do, so powerful and moving. Thank All of You and God Bless You All, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND MORE MOVIES IN THE NEXT YEARS!


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina C
Date: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Saw this several weeks ago, was highly recommended from family. Saw it, I cried, I laughed, and I loved it. Buying the DVD to see again and show to friends.


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Gena J
Date: Thursday 15 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recently saw this movie. I was not going to see it, because the reviews on tv were very vague. But , I took one of my friends and we loved this movie so much, both of us will buy it when it is released. I went to see the movie two more times with others. It is a ministry tool and a burden remover.


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn R
Date: Friday 09 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband & I saw War Room at the theater and are purchasing one for us and each of our children's families. We loved it and every lesson it teaches. This was truly inspired by God!!


Title: War Room - DVD
Reviewed By: Tesa S
Date: Friday 09 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful movie. Well done, meaningful and entertaining.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
War Room
5 of 5 Stars!
War Room
The trailer speaks for itself.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have used Christian Cinema in the past and I have always been very pleased with their website." - Stephen Coffino