SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
UglyDolls
Polycarp - DVD Reviews
Displaying 40 reviews       Back
Polycarp - DVD
38%
off!

Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 10 September, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 06 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 29 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 10 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Hayden B
Date: Friday 08 May, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 26 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you Heline Production for this movie. I pray we receive such boldness in face of trials to stand for Jesus even at the face of death.


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 17 August, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring and enjoyable movie with the message of love and unshakable faith in Christ Jesus.


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 23 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 25 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant film highlighting we are only passing through this strange land.
Praise our Jesus for His great price He paid for us all. Movie moved me to pray for all our persecuted brethren around the world. Maranatha !


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Neil m J
Date: Monday 16 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring!


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 08 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 01 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 22 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 19 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Tuesday 08 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 20 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: R p N
Date: Tuesday 17 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Having read up on the history of Polycarp, we very much enjoyed the movie.


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best movies I’ve ever watched in my life. So inspiring to live like Christ. I would just have loved to hear more that they were led by the Holy Spirit, because that would have be key in what John the Apostle would have taught Polycarp.


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 09 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia j K
Date: Friday 26 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Monday 14 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis j L
Date: Saturday 30 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Trond erik H
Date: Sunday 06 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 05 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Rimalis lugo G
Date: Friday 25 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT MOVIE. A MUST SEE.


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Friday 11 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul P
Date: Monday 13 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie about Christians not compromising in the face of persecution. Polycarp and Germanicus refused to worship the Roman emperor, and were very bold in proclaiming the true God, creator of heaven and earth. Are we willing to be bold and courageous also?


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul P
Date: Monday 13 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Rhonda F
Date: Friday 12 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polycarp is an excellent movie. It very much made me consider how history repeats itself, for what the Christians faced in 156 AD is much like what Christians are now suffering in the same general area. Having read the first chapter in 1 Peter this morning made the movie all the more poignant, especially verse 7: "Even gold, which can be destroyed, is tested by fire; and so your faith, which is much more precious than gold, must also be tested. Then you will receive praise and glory and honor on the Day when Jesus Christ is revealed." Polycarp and the early Christians received their praise and glory and honor. Are we prepared to attain the same?


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was really very good, I thought. Lots of scripture used and acting was also good. The surprise was in the extra features.


Title: Polycarp - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Polycarp
5 of 5 Stars!
Polycarp
Thank you Heline Production for this movie. I pray we receive such boldness in face of trials to stand for Jesus even... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have just recently discovered your website and am so happy that there is a place I can go for gifts for the whole family. Keep up the good work." - Joan Sell