SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
In Tune
Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD

The story of the tribulation and the end times continues.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronnie a thompson S
Date: Saturday 19 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An excellent movie on the end times.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 10 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn C
Date: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
They are great movies. Saw them years ago, & I've been searching for them since.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Monday 12 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Sunday 02 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kinda cheesy cause it's rather dated, but has a necessary message!! Worth watching!


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Gina C
Date: Monday 07 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrick B
Date: Monday 22 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NOT raised in the Church I had no idea how suspenseful (and alarming!) this movie would be. This is a great movie to encourage BELIEVERS to share their faith WHILE YOU STILL CAN, while the Lost can make a much EASIER choice!

For a clear Gospel Presentation on HOW to do this biblically ad effectively (the way they did it in this movie) go here:

http://www.AreYouAFool.org

Patrick Burwell, OnlyJesusSaves.com


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Thursday 05 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Video to audio alignment is a little off.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Bob D
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Rachelle M
Date: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is even more horrifying than the first. Please DO NOT LET YOUR CHILDREN WATCH IT! It will not scare them into heaven, it will traumatize them and make them hate God. Trust me; I was that child.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Martha B
Date: Thursday 20 January, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome!! I felt this series seems more real than the Left Behind series (which is also great) This made our kids stop and think!


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy C
Date: Friday 27 November, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
These are VERY 70's style movies. They are too out-dated to draw in my teens. They are done well and interesting; very similar to the current Left Behind series. The acting is done well and there is a lot of suspense.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Larisa N
Date: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw the first part and just couldnt wait to see the second one, and know I can't wait to see the third! This is a great series and full with so much truth. I liked the fact that through the movie they point out scriptures directly from the bible to show you proof of what is to come. This is a great movie for believers as well as nonbelievers to realize that God is real, that nothing of what is to come is hidden it is all there in the bible and the time to get closer to God is now. Great movie!


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: James C
Date: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I must say this was a great movie, it gave a clear view of the
antichrist at work in the last days. I truly recommend this movie
to be view by every church in the world.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Frances J
Date: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a tremendous movie for evangelism. The ending had me spell bound, with that feeling of "the hairs on the back of my neck standing up". The script is fiction, but the biblical truths portrayed through the story express the urgency for sharing the Gospel and receiving Christ as Savior.


Title: Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia G
Date: Thursday 21 September, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raised in the church, I already had a good idea of what was supposed to happen in the Rapture and afterwood in the Tribulation so I found this movie to be great.
I like how it made the consequences very clear to those unbelievers who think they have a lot of time left on their hands to accept Jesus Christ.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder
5 of 5 Stars!
Thief In The Night II: A Distant Thunder
An excellent movie on the end times.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is a great place to find what you want at a reasonable price" - Adrian Saenz