SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
More than My Brain
Christ Alone - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Christ Alone - DVD
50%
off!
Christ Alone - DVD

A teaching on natural law, biblical institutions and authority, and how Satan has disrupted God's plan for humanity.


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie D
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is wonderful to know and it also is a great way to get all to repent and pray and spread this to everyone I can. 5 stars. Thank you.


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Yvonne S
Date: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Difficult


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Samuel F
Date: Monday 18 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Monday 11 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the second time around watching this. It is absolutely necessary for Americans to know what is on this DVD. I was most impressed with Ty Bollinger and what he had to say and also George Hunt.


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A must see video! The Lord has been opening my eyes to some of the harsh realities of our world


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary L
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent presentation. I highly recommend this for your consideration.


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: John H
Date: Friday 06 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christ Alone - DVD
Reviewed By: Terry C
Date: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I had the honor of being at the premiere showing of this movie. I can say, it had my attention from the very start. It had great reviews, the content was relevant, professionally done and with powerful narration. I recommend this movie to everyone. Christ Alone addresses the most pressing issues of our times through the life, words and testimony of Jesus Christ.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Christ Alone
5 of 5 Stars!
Christ Alone
A must see video! The Lord has been opening my eyes to some of the harsh realities of our world ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" After looking at other sites to purchase these dvds I chose Christian Cinemas because it felt safe and offered all the information I required. As well it seemed well set up to handle overseas orders." - Cathryn Gordon