SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Dance Together
Valley of the Shadow - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
Valley of the Shadow - DVD
51%
off!
Valley of the Shadow - DVD

Young Annalisa Gray becomes a confederate spy in the final year of the Civil War. After the Shenandoah Valley became a "Valley of the Shadow of Death", she must overcome bitterness and the desire for revenge.


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Professional made Christian film.


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 03 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It started out super slow and the quality isnt quite there but as the movie went on, it got better! Fantastic Christian message!


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Monday 20 April, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The movie os overall clean and has Bible Scriptures read in it, but the movie itself is very slow and not well made.


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Friday 06 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We were very impressed with the story behind this movie, the characters and all that went into it . The movie was excellent and was a 100% clean movie, making it great for families. We highly recommend it!


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Monday 26 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Monday 26 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Valley of the Shadow - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie R
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Valley of the Shadow
5 of 5 Stars!
Valley of the Shadow
We were very impressed with the story behind this movie, the characters and all that went into it . The movie... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was searching for christian movies/material for my church youth group. I was very pleased to find all I needed on one website (ChristianCinema.com). I am planning to do all my shopping on this website for future purchases." - sandra greene