SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Christian and Romance
Beyond The Mask - DVD Reviews
Displaying 134 reviews       Back
Beyond The Mask - DVD
45%
off!
Beyond The Mask - DVD

Double crossed and on the run, an assassin for the British East India Company seeks to redeem his past by thwarting a plot against a young nation's hope for freedom.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 21 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 21 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 10 June, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 10 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 09 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best movies I have seen in years.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 08 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Evan B
Date: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Deanna k M
Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 02 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good!! Loved it! Look forward to more!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori ann W
Date: Friday 23 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Epic movie, well done!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ricky w B
Date: Monday 19 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Fun to watch and very well done.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ray Z
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Really good movie! Enjoyed the story, the action and the plot twists!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Family Movie!!!!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 02 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 January, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! We will be watching it again!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Robin l B
Date: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie! Finally a movie that entertains the whole family without compromising standards! Action/adventure, romance, & you learn some history! Can't beat that.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel c B
Date: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed it, glad to have it to watch over again. Best Christian action movie in ever. Was hoping for a series of these. Amended wiki info for it because it is much better than what it reflected there. Way better.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ronald g M
Date: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great story, music and acting...good action scenes, kept a good pace, love story with good moral lesson and faith values . All ages 9 and up!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 29 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 29 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark L
Date: Monday 25 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sweet


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie j H
Date: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good family movie. Lots of nice touches. Good quality acting and cinematography.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 11 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 10 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra k R
Date: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed it.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn j L
Date: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very enjoyable,


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda d P
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A really good movie love it.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon O
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Anjelina A
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary C
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family really enjoyed this movie. It's a film the entire family can enjoy together.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest f D
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie! It has a little bit of everything and adventure to boot!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda G
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!! Suspenseful, little bit of Indiana Jones and Mac Guiver !


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
incredible movie! so well done. great story. action, adventure and a touch of romance. the perfect movie and family friendly!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael D
Date: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Karlquisha S
Date: Monday 13 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A really captivating and dynamic movie; from the trailer it gripped my interest; really nice movie showing that Jesus' sacrifice was made for us so we could live; we can't earn salvation by our works; it was a gift prepared from before we were born.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica M
Date: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas e S
Date: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. I wasn't sure at first, but it was very good. Thank you for!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Emma m H
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Did not like the beginning.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacques V
Date: Saturday 28 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
An enjoyable movie, the storyline is a little predictable but the movie is refreshingly free of obscenities and such like.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Roel van E
Date: Saturday 21 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy c M
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good story, good acting. Will probably watch again.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Sylvia j M
Date: Friday 20 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better than ‘pirates of the carribean’. The quality of Christian movies has much improved. The special effects were amazing! Most of all the message was clear and sincerely portrayed!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharmaine S
Date: Friday 13 October, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: David W
Date: Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin c J
Date: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Aeron g I
Date: Friday 22 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very, very good! Our whole family enjoyed it immensely! Great production values and well acted!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Darrell L
Date: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely worth the time spent. I plan to watch it again, it was that good.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Sheryl H
Date: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam e F
Date: Friday 08 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: James t A
Date: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Edwin D
Date: Monday 14 August, 2017
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael j C
Date: Monday 14 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A good, wholesome, entertaining movie with a Christian theme about seeking redemption. We enjoyed it and I would highly recommend this movie!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Danyele R
Date: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well-acted, settings and costuming are a feast for the eyes. The message of redemption entwines with romance. A believable historical fiction adventure!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah a W
Date: Friday 11 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family truly enjoyed this movie! High quality and very well produced!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Catherine F
Date: Friday 11 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: John m U
Date: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Denice A
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best movies ever made. Period.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy l B
Date: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie to meet, appeal & speak to different types of movie go-ers with a great message. Excellent movie quality. Well worth the $4 for our movie night.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Matthew G
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Whole family loved it, and we are skeptics when it comes to films. Message of Christ's redemption was a almost too subtle, but really, it was woven beautifully into the story line. Streamed just fine over wifi, a concern since we don't have high-speed broadband, plus, are in Europe. We used an HDMI cable to connect the PC to our smart TV and the quality was just as good as DVD. Definitely was worth the $4 spent for a family movie night!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jamie e S
Date: Thursday 20 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamin S
Date: Friday 30 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the best movie I've ever seen. Better than National Treasure. It was written by Paul McCusker, an amazing writer who penned the Adventures in Odyssey stories. The special effects are comparable to Rogue One effects. Don't miss it; you won't ever find a movie close to what this one has!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachael C
Date: Sunday 18 June, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Seth R
Date: Saturday 13 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Herbert h T
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason g E
Date: Friday 24 February, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely loved this story. It was full of action, romance, and a very special message that we can change our lives if we desire and want to become a better person. The acting was superb. This is one story that I can watch many times and still enjoy the message.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan R
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Great production value.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori H
Date: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric s H
Date: Friday 11 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: T
Date: Friday 21 October, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Marti S
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard S
Date: Wednesday 31 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PERFECT!!!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Heather G
Date: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I couldnt stop watching!! So exciting!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Aurora P
Date: Monday 04 July, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert m D
Date: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Valarie M
Date: Monday 27 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love This Movie!! Well Done!!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 23 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Paulian M
Date: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chad Burn's has woven a tale that share's the mystery of Batman Returns The masked man seeking redemption but finds a cause so much greater than himself. His quest turning him into a superhero. Reminding us those that put it all on the line for Liberty & Freedom are the true superheros. This motion picture is filled with action packed moments along with remarkable special effects and the highest of production value supported by a equally transcending musical score. The leading stars are wonderful along with a fabulous leading lady Kara Killmer best known for Chicago Fire The Villain played John Rhys-Davies (Raiders of The Lost Ark) is equally unforgettable


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Tatiana C
Date: Monday 13 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert m S
Date: Monday 02 May, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
While not perfect, this film was still very good. The story was excellent, on par with "Ben Hur" and "The Robe". The action sequences were well-choreographed, and the dialogue was good. The visual effects were decent, considering the lack of a big studio budget. And the Christian themes were not overbearing like so many other Christian films.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela M
Date: Friday 26 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BRAVO!!! Great Movie, Loved It!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason R
Date: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: David w T
Date: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 09 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Loren g H
Date: Saturday 09 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael B
Date: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Dana M
Date: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones meets Benjamin Gates (National Treasure). Action from beginning to end!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Kannahi S
Date: Friday 18 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina R
Date: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deep underlying Christian messaging, historically inspired plot and superb acting. Appreciated the beautiful blend of both high-action and romance (makes it a movie for both guys and gals)! Music is a bit stressful but... adds to the "action" oriented genre.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Rick J
Date: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: User T
Date: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Clifford S
Date: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason P
Date: Thursday 26 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy M
Date: Monday 23 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exciting film, our whole family loved it.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Saturday 21 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis e M
Date: Monday 16 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard Q
Date: Thursday 12 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy O
Date: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Yvonne S
Date: Saturday 31 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was not expecting this level of well executed suspense and drama in a Christian movie-fantastic! It brings home what true redemption means.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Kyle H
Date: Thursday 22 October, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wasn't perfect by any means. Biggest issue was some sloppy/awkward editing as well as some (though not excessively so) bad CGI. Also engaged in some pro-patriot whitewashing (not the biggest fan of such historical liberties, Kingdom of Heaven is a good example of a decent film which just irritated me with such fallacies).

But, I would say that is the worst of it. Acting was palatable, some scenes felt a little awkward but the situations the characters were in made it believable. Christianity is obviously present, but I wouldn't say, even in the most Christian moments that it is not necessarily "preachy." The religious aspects are actually relevant to the plot. One can identify with what the characters are going through, and I would say they are likable for the most part (with, as I said, the exception of a couple of awkward scenes). The romance actually felt organic, as opposed to 90% of stuff these days, though the first half may feel a little rushed. I laughed, I leaned forward in my seat, and I got sucked into the drama.

Perfect? No, but a big step in the right direction for "Christian" cinema and certainly enjoyable for me.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Float L
Date: Wednesday 07 October, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 03 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OUTSTANDING! When we saw "Pendragon: Sword of his father" (2009) we knew that even though it was very low budget, these homeschooled families were capable of great things with the right financial backing and advertising! So thankful that Stephen Kendrick helped these wonderful filmmakers bring such an amazing story to the big screen! We bought this dvd and were blown away by the story and all the amazing extras we found in the "Bonus Features"! God bless ALL involved in the project and PLEASE make more films of this caliber or better, starting with a sequel! ;) P.S. I pray we don't have to wait 6 more years for it!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Jules L
Date: Friday 02 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic show!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Benaiah S
Date: Saturday 26 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is such an amazing movie! The graphics and videography is really cool and fun to watch for everyone! But most importantly, it is a Godly film. Made to honor Him. Psalm 115:1


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine B
Date: Monday 21 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am 51 and love a good movie. I believe I can honestly say this is going to be my favorite movie ever!!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Lance C
Date: Thursday 17 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family loved this movie!! Action and adventure with a great story. We loved all of the cast but Ben Franklin was our favorite! He's exactly how you imagine he would be.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Entropay U
Date: Thursday 17 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Mason G
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent and unique film. It is like a cross between an Assassin's Creed video game, a Pirate's of the Caribbean movie and a God honoring Christ exalting historical fiction experience! It shows you can have a well made and well acted film with romance and action without foul mouths and sex. Excellent!


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: John C
Date: Friday 11 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I are in our 60's and found Beyond the Mask fun, fun, fun. Great videography, surround sound, acting, and the wardrobe was happily modest. Fun for all ages.


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Ethan H
Date: Friday 04 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! I highly recommend it. In the words of Stephen Kendrick, "It will give Hollywood a run for its money!"


Title: Beyond The Mask - DVD
Reviewed By: Woody R
Date: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frantastic movie! Saw this yesterday. The family thoroughly enjoyed it. Very well done. Looking forward to the dvd release.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Beyond The Mask
5 of 5 Stars!
Beyond The Mask
One of the best movies I have seen in years.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for being here!!!" - Steve Hansen