SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Way of the Master
A Trilogy of Parables - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
63%
off!
A Trilogy of Parables - DVD

25% savings passed along from filmmaker Katherine Makinney!


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry,but these were horrible!


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Ronald B
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By:
Date: Monday 30 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Al C
Date: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Monday 12 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
These are great conversation-starters for use with unbelievers/new believers/young people. If you're looking for in-your-face gospel, these are not for you, but if you're looking for a gentle means to lead into a God-talk, they're perfect.


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Gene G
Date: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Terry M
Date: Monday 10 May, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Two of the parables were only ten minutes long and what they intended to portray was confusing as well as amateurishly produced. A very disappointing movie.


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry D
Date: Thursday 15 February, 2007
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciate the overall topics...they do make you think. However, independent of good, Christian follow-up, one could be easily led astray. Caution, Destiny includes swear words.


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Victor O
Date: Monday 12 February, 2007
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not what you are lead to believe. No mention of Jesus Christ. I can't even tell if these films are christian. I wonder why these short films are sold on this site. Postmodern junk straight from the secular Hollywood Sadduces. Watch out for wolves in sheep's clothing!


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Frank F
Date: Tuesday 20 June, 2006
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed these the one where the fellow dies and goes before God and is given a second chance is enlightening of God's very fair judgment and how He endeavors to reach people even if they don't accept Him. The other one where it appears the fellow did not make time to help others was interesting too.


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen F
Date: Thursday 09 June, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched each of these movies multiple times because each one is such a great story and leaves you thinking. I wish there were more short films like these. My Mom shows one of them every time one of our friends come over. She thinks they are a great way to start a discussion about faith. - Karen


Title: A Trilogy of Parables - DVD
Reviewed By: George M
Date: Sunday 20 March, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved these three movies. They are each so different but resonate so completely with scripture without being preachy. The Limited speaks to Jesus words in Mathew 25, Destiny relates the reality of the life and sorrow of aborting the unborn, and Lost is about how some people refuse to believe even when they see miracles. I highly recommend this DVD


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Trilogy of Parables
4 of 5 Stars!
A Trilogy of Parables
We enjoyed these the one where the fellow dies and goes before God and is given a second chance is enlightening of... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I found Christian Cinema just today looking for the move "The Apocalypse" with Richard Harris. I was ecstatic watching all the christian movies pop up. This is a bonanza gold web site for me. I am a volunteer at the correctional center nearby and I like to show christian movies." - Mae Joseph