SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
UglyDolls
Welcome to Inspiration - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
%
off!
Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Where hope begins

Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey N
Date: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THIS MOVIE IS SO TOTALLY WORTH WATCHING I RECOMMEND IT FOR EVERYONE


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Friday 04 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Friday 01 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Wanda kay T
Date: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is Inspiration for those of us whom love the Lord and seek out his wisdom daily! Recently, I had been feeling down and out. My friend surprised me with a copy of Welcome To Inspiration & popcorn one evening. What a wonderful surprise and a wonderful friend I have! By witnessing the characters that are in that small town of Inspiration, I realised that I too needed to seek out the Lords will & stop feeling sorry for myself. It really helped me. Now I am passing the gesture on to another friend who could do with a dose of Inspiration!
Also has wonderful music!


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda R
Date: Monday 02 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My friend bought a copy for me. What a truly Inspirational movie. It was very nice to see how God works through people. It was an honest film that uplifts our Lord! I recommend it for Reflection as well as an evening of Entertainment. We should support film ministries like this! Thank you.


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: Katrena R
Date: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I had the chance to work with the film makers on this project. Everyone was so supportive and wonderful. The film is Beautifully shot and has AMAZING music throughout. The film is Blessing to those who watch it. It offers hope and inspiration. I recommend this film for any family. Nothing is offensive only many surprises and Blessings.


Title: Welcome to Inspiration - DVD
Reviewed By: David W
Date: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Welcome to Inspiration is a wonderful uplifting Christian film with a great musical score and songs. We shared Inspiration as our January (2015) film and the audience loved it. The film makers were very supportive of our program and we deeply appreciate their encouragement of our monthly Christian movie nights in our community.

You will not go wrong purchasing this film to share with family and friends, with its great story and faith-affirming message. Look for very good performances from Christy Sutherland, Jackie Stewart, Regina McCray and Jason Crabb.

Dave Woodruff, Bedias, Texas, Christian Film Festival.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Welcome to Inspiration
5 of 5 Stars!
Welcome to Inspiration
THIS MOVIE IS SO TOTALLY WORTH WATCHING I RECOMMEND IT FOR EVERYONE... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" My 2nd purchase arrived two days after I ordered it and the shipping rate was excellent." - V. Mitchell