SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Huckleberry Finn
Do You Believe? - DVD Reviews
Displaying 79 reviews       Back
Do You Believe? - DVD
37%
off!
Do You Believe? - DVD

Experience the Power of the Cross


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Francis p B
Date: Friday 23 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie showed all the amazing threads of individual lives that merge when life and God converges in Faith.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 23 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Great acting, truly inspiring! Must see!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 09 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Sj M
Date: Friday 01 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing story line for anyone who wants to believe in Jesus. -Suzette.M


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 25 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherry M
Date: Monday 24 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Maria H
Date: Tuesday 16 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 03 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rhoda fern E
Date: Sunday 08 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy D
Date: Sunday 10 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super great


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! Will not disappoint


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 01 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a powerful message!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 22 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise P
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So True to life ! There are no "coincidences" and this movie gives us clear picture of just how God can orchestrate events to impact lives with His love and mercy. Loved it !


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jon Gunn directed The Case For Christ and will be directing God’s Not Dead 3.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeffre O
Date: Monday 12 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 26 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary W
Date: Monday 06 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 07 February, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick D
Date: Thursday 26 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife (who is not Christian) and my 10 and 13yr old kids all enjoyed and got a lot out of this movie. Well worth watching.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert d O
Date: Friday 28 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Marti S
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessie W
Date: Monday 18 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is awesome! It\'s like a \"testimonies\" movie, 12 people\'s lives. It shows the struggle and heart ache of everyday people, it\'s raw, it\'s real. Being a Christian is not about happy \"shiney\" people and this movie picks this up well. Lot\'s of action and a fast paced movie. You need to cover smaller kids eyes in some parts due to gang gun scenes, but apart from that, I highly recommend this film.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine H
Date: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better then expected. Great accident scene..spot on!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Melanie ruth M
Date: Monday 16 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Sheila k K
Date: Friday 08 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Phinneas david i W
Date: Wednesday 23 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: David a R
Date: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy a S
Date: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Andre a morgan I
Date: Monday 22 February, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: 4
Date: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Wanda g S
Date: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane b K
Date: Sunday 14 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is super! It really gets you thinking of a lot of peoples' difficult decisions in life. It makes you feel thankful for what you have & who you believe in, Jesus!!!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Annmarie O
Date: Thursday 28 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: David w T
Date: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 09 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Eileen D
Date: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ericka k S
Date: Friday 01 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Bina a S
Date: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann F
Date: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie! Excellent acting with strong, independent storylines which flow together nicely. It speaks to the heart of anyone who is striving to become better than they are in a world torn by divisions.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth J
Date: Monday 30 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: David g R
Date: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine G
Date: Saturday 14 November, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jane D
Date: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thought provoking!!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Tuesday 13 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael F
Date: Tuesday 13 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Heather K
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
really is one of the best christian movies ever saw!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 09 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Trace D
Date: Wednesday 30 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald W
Date: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best Christian produced movies in regard to professionalism equal to a Hollywood production. Good story, fine actors. The ex-All American football player from Oklahoma who went on to play pro football, Brian Bosworth, who appeared in several Hollywood B movies gives a performance in this movie that should have earned him an Academy Award. Also, good to see that another Hollywood actor that has apparently come to the saving grace of Christ in this movie as well. She was the female lead in the Hollywood movie, "The Last Picture Show."


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie W
Date: Monday 21 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I LOVED this movie.It was such a touching movie that will have you looking at the cross and what it will mean to someone if there not saved.To know what Jesus did for us.Ifs a wonderful movie to share with Family, friends, churches any one that needs to know God and enjoy a Super movie.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome!Our family really enjoyed it


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Monday 31 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watched this movie one of the best that make you as a Christian to speak up for God and to let people know who he is! I'm ready to watch it again.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy T
Date: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Dinah S
Date: Saturday 22 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent portrayal of real people in a real world full of hurting, sick, lost and unsaved people all trying to find answers and meaning and healing in their struggles and losses.I do believe for those who doubt, this movie will answer some questions and for those who are on a path of religion or followers of Christ, some new ideas may come forth as to how to stay strong in opposition and how to go even deeper with a faith that does have a cost! Great movie in every way.I really love how people stepped up and opened their homes to hurting people and fed the hungry. The message that faith requires action is a great place to be focused. If we will step up and take that challenge, I believe we will see more and more lost and unsaved begin to trust Jesus and His followers enough to read the Bible themselves and choose for themselves before it is too late

Enjoy!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana C
Date: Friday 07 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stunning terrific script writing, cinematography, acting, and message. Wish I could give it more than 5 stars.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Friday 07 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By far one of the best Christian films of all time. Starting with the cross overlooking the Chicago river, to the mighty question asked by the Street Preacher, to the twelve who are totally interwoven into the story, this movie "blasts off" and challenges not only the twelve but everyone watching the movie to answer the question, "DO YOU BELIEVE". In this movie you will find all of the positive attributes of being a Christian and walking the walk. You will also see the Book of James from the new testament at work. Powerful, believable, riveting, emotional, loving, saving, enjoyable, and spiritual, this movie will rock your soul!


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Lindsey M
Date: Friday 24 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
its a awesome movie and it touched my heart to make me question my christian walk and i could feel the holy ghost through the whole movie and i would suggust everyone to watch this movie and share it with unbelievers and believers it could help someone


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Friday 05 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Do You Believe? Is a well-produced story of how the brokenness of life on earth can steal your humanity. How the choices we and others make has a domino effect on others willingly or unwillingly. This movie takes incredible risks to show the greatness and willingness of our Heavenly Father to heal each and every one of us right where we are.

I was greatly convicted to step up my walk by this movie.

As an aside: It is my understanding this is not the sequel to God's Not Dead, that is being filmed for a later showing; however this is produced by the same makers of God's Not Dead


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven C
Date: Monday 01 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw this in theaters and thought it was great. I love that PureFlix has managed to create Christian movies that have the feel of the "big budget" secular fare, while maintaining good Christian values. The characters in this movie felt believable (which is amazing considering a few of them are gang members, making them believable without profanity is impressive), the performances were A-list, the plot moves along well and the storyline ties everything together without feeling forced. Overall, I think it's probably one of the best Christian films I've ever seen. I can't wait to get it on video so I can watch it again. =))


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy S
Date: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I seen this movie in the theaters with my family and it was awesome. When I got saved eight years ago I threw all my unbiblical secular movies away (anything with cursing or other ungodly things in it) and I started collecting all Christian movies and I have seen a lot of them over the past eight years of being saved but I have to say that this movie is by far the best one I have ever seen. I did not like their movie God's Not Dead because of their overwhelming promotion of the "News Boys" and I don't agree with that music but they hit this one out of the Park and I cant wait to see it again.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Polly H
Date: Monday 18 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I ordered this movie because I saw it in the Theater with my son & wife and was so taken by it. The best movie of this sort that I have ever seen, as it's just what is needed to try to get folks to start talking to those that don't know the Lord Jesus Christ as their personal savior. I also have God's Not dead and I think they go hand in hand for helping those that don't believe.


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Friday 10 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Do You Believe? - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven W
Date: Monday 23 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Do You Believe?
5 of 5 Stars!
Do You Believe?
This movie showed all the amazing threads of individual lives that merge when life and God converges in Faith.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I appreciate having a site where so much is available at one place. A friend recommended the site to me. This is my first experience with ChristianCinema.com" - Joseph Huse