SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Thy Neighbor
Years of the Beast - VOD Reviews
Displaying 28 reviews       Back
Years of the Beast - VOD
Years of the Beast - VOD

A fast-moving feature-length dramatic film portraying the events in the book of Revelation


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia f P
Date: Thursday 20 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 27 September, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary G
Date: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie.I was very pleased to see Pastor John Hagee appear throughout this movie.It is amazing to see good stories based on scripture and I do not have to take a bath after I watch the movie.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyllis C
Date: Friday 31 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is dated...but still makes you think about the end days and the things that we may have to endure.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Azra B
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Thursday 28 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Friday 01 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a old movie back in the 50s or 60s but still a good movie with a super ending.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Friday 01 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a old movie back in the 50s or 60s but still a good movie with a super ending.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Friday 30 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 06 November, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela B
Date: Friday 14 October, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry C
Date: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Norma M
Date: Monday 25 October, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie starts around the time before the Rapture happens.Then it moves through the Great Tribulation. It is set in the time period of the 1970's. It moves slow at first,but then it picks up. I personally enjoyed it.It was definitely moving. An accurate depiction of the probable future events.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori J
Date: Monday 11 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent story....very timely....inspirational.....in light of current events. A good movie for youth groups, churches or to add to one's Christian library of fast paced movies. Well worth the money!


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: A. lewis collier S
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good Movie, but for some reason I had to watch it on my Computer. It wouldn't play on my DVD Player


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Samson ben Y
Date: Monday 23 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was made in 1980 and came out in 1981 and most was filmed on the Olympic Peninsula.

(I was in the movie and I was 22 years old at the time)


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Darlene S
Date: Tuesday 10 March, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This is a really good movie, but I was surprised that it came out in 2004 because it seemed like any older movie. It was very inspiring especially in these difficult and uncertain days we're living in.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Irene C
Date: Friday 09 May, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This wasn't what I expected but i totally enjoyed
the contents. It gives you some idea why you
need to truly think about asking Jesus to forgive
your sins and recieving God's gift today.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Reed B
Date: Wednesday 05 January, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie isn't too bad, considering its age. I rented it around the time that Left Behind and all that End Times stuff was becoming popular. If you like Revelation prophecy movies, you should see this one. An Oldy but a Goody.


Title: Years of the Beast - VOD
Reviewed By: Bernie T
Date: Tuesday 03 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a nice movie.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Years of the Beast
5 of 5 Stars!
Years of the Beast
I loved this movie.I was very pleased to see Pastor John Hagee appear throughout this movie.It is amazing to see good stories... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am so very greatful for you. In a world that it is so hard to get something nice and clean to give to one's family - then I found this christian movie site. God Bless you all. Yours sincerely Carita Karlsson." - Carita Karlsson