SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Rugrats Go Wild
The Fourth Wise Man - VOD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back

Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 27 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 04 December, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Phillip p L
Date: Friday 21 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 10 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Harriet W
Date: Friday 07 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was an interesting movie. The best part was the last part when he finally got to see the Savior! I enjoyed it very much! Thank you!


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is very much in the spirit of Christ!


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Dave Y
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Dave Y
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Dave Y
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Judith S
Date: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Karin de J
Date: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It is an older movie - lots of names from that decade - Martin Sheen, etc . . . My teen daughter didn't find it interesting - the movie quality was just slower and very 1980's. but my husband and I did - great premise, the wiseman sought Jesus, but found Him through living him out. When I shared it with my daughter, afterwards, she thought it was interesting.
I recommend it - I'd say 3.5 stars


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 29 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, we enjoyed it very much!


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Monday 09 June, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Saturday 23 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not great, but not terrible. The last half was better than the beginning, and it did end with a good message.


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Monday 04 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Monday 04 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl K
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Em D
Date: Friday 02 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Oscar V
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Perry F
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT MOVIE VERY INSPIRERING


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Katherine H
Date: Monday 21 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movies watched it 2 times and my cousin watched it


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Todd & kelley B
Date: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Overall a decent movie. Kind of slow at times. The acting was only so-so which was surprising considering the cast.


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday 30 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie to watch. Im deffently will rent it agian one day.


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Faye s C
Date: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The story and acting in this film is very good and although it is a bit "dated", it is still worth seeing and better than most of the more recently produced films.


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Sunday 15 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 28 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda M
Date: Monday 19 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was very pleased with this movie. It was a good story and the acting was good too. I loved the character of the servant and was happy in the end he finally came around. I am glad that Jesus finally got together with his faithful servant and that he passed away peaceful and forefilled. I would watch it again.


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Victoria Z
Date: Tuesday 12 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was very entertaining and provoking! I'll probably purchase it at a later date.


Title: The Fourth Wise Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Donna F
Date: Saturday 26 March, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seldom is seen a portrayal by top-flight Hollywood stars (Martin Sheen, Ellyn Berstyn, Alan Arkin, Ralph Bellamy -- with no promises of spelling their names correctly!) in which Bethlehem is so closely linked to Calvary and the Resurrection Story told with humor, joy, tragedy and sorrow. In the 1980s I watched it with my children; am very happy to have the opportunity to purchase it for my grandchildren.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Fourth Wise Man
4 of 5 Stars!
The Fourth Wise Man
It was an interesting movie. The best part was the last part when he finally got to see the Savior! I enjoyed... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was searching for christian movies/material for my church youth group. I was very pleased to find all I needed on one website (ChristianCinema.com). I am planning to do all my shopping on this website for future purchases." - sandra greene