SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Reason
When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back

Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessie W
Date: Friday 19 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our whole family absolutely LOVE this series. We also have season 2 and can't wait for season 3. A wholesome romance series that everyone can watch together, even my husband loves it & my 3 year old and 6 year old. Fantastic show, Love, love, love.


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah Q
Date: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'd have to say its a close call between dr quinn medicine woman and when calls the heart and that's saying a lot!!!! The innocent romance between jack and Elizabeth is incredible! Town environment and spirit is awesome! Overall Aaaaaa!!!!


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Sunday 02 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have enjoyed all three of the discs in this series. It's well written with good acting. Michael Landon Jr did a good job in my opinion. It's like Christy and will appeal mostly to a female audience. It does have a developing romantic relationship threaded into it but it doesn't spend all it's time on that fortunately. I remember Lori Laughlin from FULL HOUSE and she does a wonderful job in this also. Her role portrayed the best character of all I felt. Great for family viewing and puts forth good values.


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Garth R
Date: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday 02 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Brooke T
Date: Friday 24 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Melinda W
Date: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Jenna sue B
Date: Monday 16 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Friday 23 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set
5 of 5 Stars!
When Calls the Heart: The Complete First Season 10 Disc Set
I'd have to say its a close call between dr quinn medicine woman and when calls the heart and that's saying a... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I'm happy there is a website that sells nothing but the best in Christian cinema. Tha prices are right and the selection is great." - Mark Pirisky