SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Documentary: The women who defied an empire
Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD Reviews
Displaying 24 reviews       Back
Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
%
off!
Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD

A true story of love, courage, and sacrifice.


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Tim M
Date: Saturday 26 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Overall the Movie is very good, but I've read up on Him from time-to-time over the years & would like to see a remake with more of the details left out of this movie, THE MORE I READ OF HIM THE MORE I REALLY LIKE/ THINK VERY HIGHLY OF WHO HE WAS!!!! But It Is A Good Movie Well Worth Watching!


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 27 May, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 22 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Marlene d R
Date: Monday 25 July, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandy R
Date: Thursday 29 October, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Valaree B
Date: Monday 12 October, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was very good. Dealt with good versus evil,. and provided a snapshot of parts of Professor Bonhoeffer's life. The movie is very accurate and the acting was good. Showed the ugliness of war and of a satanic dictator. This movie caused me to go back and do more research on Prof. Bonhoeffer to get a complete picture. This man was a true Christian and martyr in every aspect. He stood up for right all the way to his death. This is a great movie for all Christians regardless of age to see.


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven C
Date: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 08 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy P
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Friday 24 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael ledger
Date: Friday 30 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie not for the youngest children under 9. Kept my husbands attention.


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd B
Date: Friday 23 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just as his life ended, so does the movie end. However, it is a wonderfully made movie and the entire family can watch. Even our two 7 year old daughters watched with interest. It carries a great message of how we must stand against evil, at all costs. If only the war had ended a few weeks earlier. Even so, Lord, thank you for such brave and upright men. Amen.


Title: Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Lewanna M
Date: Wednesday 21 June, 2006
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had some really great parts in it. The man was inspiring. Yet it is rather dark and gloomy at times. I thought it ended rather abruptly. Other than that I would reccomend it.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace
5 of 5 Stars!
Bonhoeffer: Agent of Grace
Good movie not for the youngest children under 9. Kept my husbands attention. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great prices on all items searched for. Really like the free shopping option - made the difference between purchasing here and elsewhere." - Michael Allen