SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Greatest Story Ever Told
End of the Harvest - VOD Reviews
Displaying 50 reviews       Back
End of the Harvest - VOD
End of the Harvest - VOD

...and it's closer than you think!


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy w C
Date: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie-Great message.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Dan R
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Great early Christian movie. Just FYI, this is not feature length, but definitely a good watch.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl S
Date: Monday 16 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent portrayal of the conflict between believers and unbelievers!


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Monday 08 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, Well played.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Saturday 23 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Friday 04 October, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
It is an older christian movie with very little entertainment value but it has a very interesting theory about Jesus' second coming.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Doris P
Date: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Friday 17 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Very thought provoking.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Tina S
Date: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liked this movie so well watched it twice


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Friday 19 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unexpectedly good. A thought provoker as well as shakes you to consider your destiny. Enjoyed very much. Good acting also.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Janlyn G
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 11 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Amanda D
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed this movie! Made you think and you come away from it feeling encouraged and challenged in your faith.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah L
Date: Friday 30 November, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Agnes H
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This movie contained about 5 minutes worth of terrific Bible info shrouded in 55 minutes of boring movie.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Sunday 16 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy R
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer S
Date: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Thursday 31 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Decent movie. Good message. The little surprise at the end was cool! I would see it again, if nothing else but to hear the speech again.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Sunday 12 February, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard B
Date: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Damita I
Date: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good! Loved the confrontation between the believers & skeptics - if only each of us could be so articulate to explain Scripture when people ask. Loved the final scene with the wife! Highly recommended!


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Ernie W
Date: Friday 14 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
very good movie for a bible study and group


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Miguel P
Date: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I absolutely love this short film. It is low budget but it is the message that matters and THAT is high quality!


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan M
Date: Tuesday 02 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie, because it focusses on Christianity, vs. atheism, actually makes a powerful witnessing tool for lost religious people, who are going to be siding with the Christian all the way, at least until he gives an excellent explanation of how Christianity differs from every other religion in the world!!! I think it's a great eye opener that way. The previews did not win me over, as they didn't really explain what was coming, but I"m glad I watched it, becaise the story in it sure did!


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Shay J
Date: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was excellent. I kind a wish it was longer, but great message & great acting, by Actor-David White. As well as the others too. Including the guys who played the athesists.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Darien E
Date: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is not intended for a younger crowd. It is old school cinema and very slow moving.
However, that being said, it has an excellent message worth investing in.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: David r. S
Date: Thursday 21 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super !!!!
Where do you want to spend eternal life. I hope your answer is with JESUS. Praise the LORD.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Kevin F
Date: Friday 01 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome "End Of Times" film! I highly enjoy it and I recommend it! Strong witnessing tool and is a great movie about sharing Christ with believers and non-believers and dealing with the issue of Christ's return!

Get this!


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Irving D
Date: Tuesday 07 April, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I always enjoy movies that are part of Christiano films as well as these particular actors. I do hope however, that in the future more Christian actors are used as the faces of these familar actors are doing double and triple duty in these films! The message is right on and I would recommend it.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
great movie,I would highly recommend it to all ages. The theme of the story
is one that should be shown more.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Monday 10 March, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great end-time message... Alongwith the movie "The Gathering"... If we do not practice what we preach our testimony is useless... Great acting and great direction... False christians do great damage to the faith...


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Lewanna M
Date: Saturday 08 July, 2006
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very good movie. For a low budget film they did a great job. I think the gospel message was one of the best I have ever heard.


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Tim C
Date: Wednesday 07 December, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film is incredible. I just ordered 20 to pass out as tracts. It is arguably the best Christian film in existence, although Christiano's "Time Changer" is also in the ball park. Watch it!


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan M
Date: Friday 27 May, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best evangelistic film I've seen so far. I am currently sharing it with many friends and family. A powerful film especially for teenagers. 5+++


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Monday 23 February, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
End of the Harvest is Aabsoutely one of the Best Rich Christaino Films . Spectacular performance by David White ! This Film is a Terrific way to share the Truth of Jesus Christ . Perfect in all way's !! 5 +++ Stars on this Film . God Bless


Title: End of the Harvest - VOD
Reviewed By: John K
Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie moved me very much. The material the students covers is amazing thought provocing. The question comes up "Are we close"


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
End of the Harvest
5 of 5 Stars!
End of the Harvest
Good movie-Great message.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is my second order from Christian Cinema within two weeks. I was very satisfied with my ordering experience." -