SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Secret Life of Pets 2
Final Exit - DVD Reviews
Displaying 26 reviews       Back
Final Exit - DVD
75%
off!
Final Exit - DVD

There is a Heaven.  There is a Hell.  There is a choice.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It makes you think and feel like you need to keep on being a true Christian for the Lord which is a good thing.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very low budget movie, but a hard hitting script on where one will go spend eternity. A lot of lies, deceptions, and misconceptions regarding where one will go get nicely cleared up in the dialogues in this movie. Well worth watching!!!!!!!!!


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia W
Date: Monday 11 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 11 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 02 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy U
Date: Thursday 28 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Joshua C
Date: Sunday 06 May, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Tara B
Date: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Monday 05 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Lee c webb I
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Thursday 24 November, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah S
Date: Saturday 27 August, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
At first I thought the movie was lame but it was more of a message than a story. i am glad i watched the whole thing.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin R
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie will help an unsaved person understand their need to get their heart right with God before they die!
It points out that you are saved by repentance and faith in Jesus Christ. Not good works. Heaven or Hell it's your decision.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine P
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Outdated and very short has a good message though, but I believe there is better"newer" movies compared with this.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ok, so no one is going to get an Oscar here, direct or actors, etc... However, this is a movie that lays it right out in the open. It's a good gospel oriented film showing our desparate need for a savior. Showing the different false beliefs we may have. Just get past the low budget (in everyway) and you'll be impacted to boldly share Jesus with others.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Betty J
Date: Friday 10 September, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I gave it three stars, because it wasn't what I exactly what I expected, but still good & meaningful. I felt sorry for the 19 year old kid who missed his chance on actually excepting jesus christ. It may me cry some. And, I had a feeling that the murder would end up being the one going to heaven, & I sense & hope the girl that said about forgiving him would too. But, knew that the nobel peace prize winner maybe wouldn't, even though he tried to say he did good things & that is what satan will use to trick people into thinking if you lead a good life, you'll go to heaven. Wrong! big time. The only way to get to heaven, Is to except Jesus Christ, Believing he died on the cross for me, forgive me of my sins & rose again. For those of you who think you have all the time in the world. Think again. Accept Jesus before it's too late.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Simone B
Date: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I can't agree with the reviewer who thought the movie emphasized "saying a prayer" for salvation. What the movie emphasizes is salvation by grace through faith in Jesus Christ alone.

It shows that, if man had to make a choice, man would pick one set of candidates for heaven: surely a nice church-going, clean-cut young man and a Peace Nobel Prize winner would qualify. A convict on eath row certainly would not.

However, all the people discussed here are sinners, maybe some more, some less (in man's eyes), and only those who have confessed that and have received forgiveness through Jesus Christ are going to heaven.

I will admit that I thought the angels had something slightly "corny" about them. But the truth in this movie is so powerful and so necessary these days that I give it a five-star rating. I own it and continually lend it to dozens of people, both belivers and unbelievers, to give them something to think about.

I am glad this movie exists.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Ramona C
Date: Monday 22 March, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I did not like this movie. It seemed to emphasize saying a "prayer" for salvation as oppossed to trusting God's provision of Jesus who satisfied the justice of God by taking the punishment for our sins. Nothing was mentioned why God went to all this trouble for us either. Living a life for the glory of God as oppossed to self gratification seemed completely gone.

I don't know, it just seems like a scare tactic as oppossed to basking in the wonder of a magnificient God who has to perfectly judge sin, and has.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce C
Date: Monday 25 January, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very short story. It is very meaningful but, not what I expected.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Monday 10 March, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great story - Brilliant message... what happens after you die... what qualifies entry into heaven... this is a must see... direction and acting could have been a bit better... but this is still a very good buy...


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Bridget Z
Date: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I read the reviews for this movie and had to buy it. The movie was okay. It did have a good message but the acting was poor and it was pretty slow. Sometimes reviews aren't always the best way to pick a movie. It is hard with Christian movies because some are awesome…good acting and good production whereas others have a good message but really bad acting, slow and not produced very well. This is one of those films. I like to find films with a good message but that can also keep your attention so I can eventually watch them with my girls. For teenagers or young children to stay interested it has to be produced good and not slow.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan I
Date: Tuesday 06 December, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I ran a bible study every Tuesday night. I had an idea from the Lord to show this movie one night instead of doing the usual study, I had 2 unsaved guys there and after watching the movie they both gave their lives to Christ. Very well thought out and produced movie. A movie that makes all of us look at ourselves closer and our relationship with Jesus.


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Thursday 25 March, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Final Exit is a Fantastic Way to lead Teen's and Up to Christ . As a Bornagain Christain of 20+ years . I find this Film a Powerful Wittness to teach The Word of Gods Love to your Loved ones with out coming across as being to pushy but straight to the fact's . A Must for all to see . Do you know where your going to spend Eternity ? Share the Truth to your Family and Friends Today . You may want to pick up more than one copy it's that Good !! God Bless you all .


Title: Final Exit - DVD
Reviewed By: John K
Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a movie everyone should watch. It makes you think "I am a good person but will I get into heaven?" Where will you go when you die? Think about it because you never know when your physical life is going to end.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Final Exit
5 of 5 Stars!
Final Exit
Very low budget movie, but a hard hitting script on where one will go spend eternity. A lot of lies, deceptions,... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I like the website and the shopping experience overall. I will be back undoubtedly." - Julie Riddle