SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Living with Grief
23 Blast - DVD Reviews
Displaying 29 reviews       Back
23 Blast - DVD
74%
off!

Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Georgann B
Date: Monday 05 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love the movie! Can't get in an elevator now and not sing the Elevator song. lol


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Sunday 04 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Wednesday 30 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic and Inspirational film for everyone to enjoy! Highly recommended!


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie sue L
Date: Friday 07 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a movie that will inspire you and remind you that no matter what happens in this life, God has a plan for each of us.


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Douglas V
Date: Friday 07 August, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Clifford S
Date: Sunday 02 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family enjoyed it. We don't watch football. Recommended good movie even for those not in the church or body of Christ. Love true stories.


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Suzan C
Date: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!! Based on real people and real events!


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
23 Blast is a wonderful film, overall; and should be a great film for youth groups. However, the film fails to develop any motivation for the antagonist (Jerry Baker) to change his self-destructive ways (other than the implied one of Travis Freeman (the protagonist) being a role model for Jerry). Enjoy!


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Friday 22 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Very inspirational story, however, low budget.


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Chharles C
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Monday 11 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Garth R
Date: Friday 24 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Moses B
Date: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Katrina W
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a GREAT movie. We watched it at our teen lock in and it was received well. I WOULD DEFINTLEY RECOMMEND!!!


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria S
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 23 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy J
Date: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This incredible movie will move you. Based on a true life, you will feel moments of horror, sadness, optimism, and faith. At the end of the movie, I cheered. I even watched all the credits! After I did research on some of the people and felt like I was a part of their life. A very good movie to share with pre-teens, teenagers and other adults.


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy L
Date: Monday 16 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! I watched it with 3 of my children and grandchildren 11-19 and everyone enjoyed it! We have no reason to murmur or complain!


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Juana B
Date: Monday 16 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the BEST movies I've seen.


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy J
Date: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 23 Blast - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie for the entire family! With God all things are possible and I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!!!!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
23 Blast
5 of 5 Stars!
23 Blast
Love the movie! Can't get in an elevator now and not sing the Elevator song. lol ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was so happy to find the DVD I was looking for online and at a little cheaper cost. The shipping makes it still a little less plus saves me time. Thank you" - Terri Garnett