SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
A Flintstones Christmas Carol
A Path In Time - VOD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
A Path In Time - VOD
A Path In Time - VOD

Through time travel Tom must discover the secrets of his father’s past, and then choose for himself what path to take before it's too late.


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 31 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely a family friendly movie
and a great story line. MD


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Les H
Date: Tuesday 31 December, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I think 4 stars is appropriate. It was obviously a low budget film, but the storyline was really good. It was very enjoyable, but I think it ended a bit abruptly. The maker of the movie needs to come up with the sequel, and then we could go up to five stars!


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen I
Date: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our two pre-teen boys really loved this! Exciting and with a great message of preserving and passing along the Scriptures


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Irene C
Date: Saturday 21 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Trevia J
Date: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Marco antonio H
Date: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Path In Time
5 of 5 Stars!
A Path In Time
Our two pre-teen boys really loved this! Exciting and with a great message of preserving and passing along the Scriptures... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I'm very happy to have found a place where I can find quality films without all the other hype you have to go through." - Teresa Hill