SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Name Is Thomas
A Path In Time - VOD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
A Path In Time - VOD
A Path In Time - VOD

Through time travel Tom must discover the secrets of his father’s past, and then choose for himself what path to take before it's too late.


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 31 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely a family friendly movie
and a great story line. MD


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Les H
Date: Tuesday 31 December, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I think 4 stars is appropriate. It was obviously a low budget film, but the storyline was really good. It was very enjoyable, but I think it ended a bit abruptly. The maker of the movie needs to come up with the sequel, and then we could go up to five stars!


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen I
Date: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our two pre-teen boys really loved this! Exciting and with a great message of preserving and passing along the Scriptures


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Irene C
Date: Saturday 21 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Trevia J
Date: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Path In Time - VOD
Reviewed By: Marco antonio H
Date: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Path In Time
4 of 5 Stars!
A Path In Time
I think 4 stars is appropriate. It was obviously a low budget film, but the storyline was really good. It... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" What a wonderful site! I'm very excited to have visited and I bought the first video I reviewed." - Glenda Davies