SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
12 Angry Men (1957)
Hero - VOD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
Hero - VOD
Hero - VOD

Every boy needs a Hero.


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Anthony j S
Date: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hero will warm your heart! Enjoy!


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 13 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger S
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 21 November, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Ridiculous, we tried everything to get rid of the subtitles and had no success! Went to options, clicked subtitles OFF, three times and it still came on! So we didn't even watch the movie, very frustrating!!!!!!


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Serilda G
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yay a positive story! With so many violent, inappropriate films coming out everyday, here is a a positive story of hope. The youth in this movie are outstanding actors. The growth of the fathers and the new hope inspired in the sons is inspiring. I am a huge fan of this movie, I have watched it with a couple different youth groups, though it is a Father Son story it ministers to entire families. I highly recommend this movie


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: William shrewsbury J
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul M
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul M
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul M
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Elle W
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As a parent and Christian who seeks to share great Christian films with the people in the world around me that the culture might be impacted and lives changed by love and grace, I am always looking for new movies to share. Although HERO went straight to DVD, it is in no way a second rate film. The characters are entertaining! The story line is engaging from beginning to end. I laughed, I cried, the villain is truly unlikable, and the heroes are loveable -- weighting I look for in a good movie! 5 stars!


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Jim M
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: William shrewsbury J
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve O
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family loved this movie. It offers a wonderful story that teaches family values. I have also talked to 7 other friends who have seen the movie and all of them loved it. Great movie we need more like it!! Steve Overby


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula O
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this film a few weeks ago, and enjoyed it thoroughly! It reminded me of the GREAT films that I grew up watching with my family over and over again. An easy family favorite! Lots of laughs, and tender moments. I will be purchasing a ton of these for the kiddos in my family for Christmas!


Title: Hero - VOD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Hero
5 of 5 Stars!
Hero
Yay a positive story! With so many violent, inappropriate films coming out everyday, here is a a positive story of... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"My subject is basically on the 2nd coming or revelations and end times. Because you deal with these titles is the reason I got involved. Plus I have the comfort of ordering from my very own home." - Lionel Gonzalez