SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Dale Evans: Beyond the Happy Trails
Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD Reviews
Displaying 29 reviews       Back
Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD

She went looking for Mr. Right, and found him.


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was prepared to totally not like this movie. I am not comfortable with the advertising oneself for a relationship, even though I am sure when you boil it all down, that is what dating is comprised of.

I pushed that aside and promised myself I would just shut it off when it got too goofy. I fell deep into it because the people were Christians and flawed. That added credence to the movie right away. We all miss moments to be Christ to others. But God doesn't lose nor let go His grasp on them when we blow it. This movie was fun, but it was real too.


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Krystyna S
Date: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 05 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Garth R
Date: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 24 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzan C
Date: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We felt this movie had a very weak storyline. It makes Christianity look shallow and weak. It was suppose to be a comedy/romance but failed in both regards.


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy F
Date: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathryn P
Date: Monday 30 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real good, fun, & informative as I expected. [Even the acting ;) ] Confirmed "Command" to not b unequally yoked to even someone who claims especially to you & even those of to everyone else (@worst their own congregation) that they really are Christian. Caution not to believe hybrid fruit or fruit that is disillusioned to b different fruit with cause of hidden agendas. Can b a great tool if pre- or baby, and being perfected Christian willing to watch without letting adversaries suggestions interrupt succession. Worth time (can pause and rewatch ) when enJoy time to sit is a not so likely option. I would say "so cute!" However, boys - men alone or group realllly need to watch this


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday 20 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Movie was a waste of money. It is supposed to be a comedy, but it is really a silly movie, and makes Christians looks dorky and dim.


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Christian Mingle: The Movie scores another wonderful hit, from Corbin Bernsen and Home Theater Films. Corbin has also directed and/or starred in Rust (one of his best), 3 Day Test (not up to his usual standards), 25 Hill (again, not one his better efforts), and Beyond the Heavens (a mediocre film, at best). He also uses Team Cherokee Productions, so some of these films are from them. Christian Mingle again launches Corbin into the peak of his creative abilities, though we would have liked the ending to be different (no, you will not get a spoiler). Please keep the film rolling, once the credits begin showing and do not miss the commentary track! Enjoy!


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra P
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra P
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra P
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra P
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Thursday 05 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: April W
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT movie! My husband and I met on Christian Mingle and was very excited about watching the movie. I was surprised about the true story. A MUST see!


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 27 February, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Christian Mingle: The Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Friday 16 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was really cute, it was about a girl who seem to cannot find anyone and she goes onto the Christian Mingle.com to find her mate-but only in surprise to her that she cannot fake Not being a Christian. I wont' say anymore you have to watch and see what happens and how God moves in her life.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Christian Mingle: The Movie
5 of 5 Stars!
Christian Mingle: The Movie
I was prepared to totally not like this movie. I am not comfortable with the advertising oneself for a relationship, even... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great site! Thanks for all that you offer!!" - Jeanine Beckley