SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Science Confirms the Bible
Summer Snow - VOD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back

Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Tim K
Date: Saturday 18 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent movie! It does start out slow, but picks up with a great story. The characters do a fine job of acting, are real, and engaging. The message inspires one to put others first and try to understand their needs.
Robyn


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Dawn D
Date: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Friday 01 May, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I was actually really disappointed with the movie. After hearing all the hipe on Christian radio, I was expecting a much better movie. I thought it was very slow. :(


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Friday 01 May, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie!


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Floyd H
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very good movie. Very good acting and a very good story.


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 30 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent movie! The characters are real and endearing, and the message is inspiring. Both young and old can find something special in this film to encourage them to live for Jesus.


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for the entire family to enjoy! HDTV quality, great storyline and good acting! We laughed and cried and was reminded to always love one another, putting them first before yourself!


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - VOD
Reviewed By: Ginny W
Date: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


I just watched this on the UP channel. It is an excellent movie. A very heartwarming family movie about a father and his children and their various ways of dealing with the death of their wife/mother. Excellent! Will have to buy it to add to my collection of great movies.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Summer Snow
5 of 5 Stars!
Summer Snow
A very good movie. Very good acting and a very good story.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great job - fast shipping, good follow-up, great value and selection!" - Richard Grimmer