SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Faith. Hope. Love
When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
39%
off!
When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD

Inspired by the best-selling series by Janette Oke


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 21 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Kannahi S
Date: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I liked the acting. The sound was good. The story line is fantastic. I highly recommend watching this series.


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendi G
Date: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Monday 05 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nice family movie, but was expecting a different ending.


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Rod and jennifer M
Date: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it! Keep 'em coming. Sweet characters, story lines, etc. Lovely series.


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars all the way!!!! Another fantastic Michael Landon Jr. movie!We can't wait for the next series!


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Monday 06 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a fantastic movie! It was fast moving, and had great content. I recommend it highly to any who would get it. Can't wait til the next one in the series!


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria S
Date: Monday 29 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart: Second Chances - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 29 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When Calls the Heart: Second Chances is the fifth disc in the When Calls the Heart series. The original film starred Maggie Grace, while this series stars Erin Krakow. The first disc in the series was titled When Calls the Heart, followed by When Calls the Heart: Lost & Found (which we rated ***), then When Calls the Heart: A Telling Silence (this film was rated ****), with the next disc being When Calls the Heart: The Dance (again rated ****), with the current disc being rated *****. Relative to this film, Second Chances, the writers, director, actors, and actresses have finally hit their stride, with this film finding the characters developing deeper relationships, on a enchantingly complex storyline. You won't want to miss this film, and to truly enjoy the series, you should watch them in order! Enjoy!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
When Calls the Heart: Second Chances
4 of 5 Stars!
When Calls the Heart: Second Chances
Nice family movie, but was expecting a different ending.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love to shop and especially for Christian products! My favorite are DVDs. This is my second purchase, my first was a DVD collection set of cartoon bible stories and a DVD with gospel songs and I've never regretted it." - neil ganesh