SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Nutcracker: The Motion Picture
Touched by Grace - DVD Reviews
Displaying 34 reviews       Back
Touched by Grace - DVD
%
off!
Touched by Grace - DVD

One deed will change her world


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 15 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 02 February, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the film.


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Hannah e W
Date: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie and it has taught me a very valuable lesson that i'll never forget


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 26 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 07 February, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert t F
Date: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Christina R
Date: Monday 29 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca H
Date: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Barb M
Date: Monday 26 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn D
Date: Monday 28 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very good movie. I woi recommend this movie to my friends.


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Monday 21 September, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamara H
Date: Friday 04 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Chharles C
Date: Monday 06 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie sue L
Date: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Dayna H
Date: Friday 22 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sad but i loved it


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Megan K
Date: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah M
Date: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderful movie. As a child that was teased due to my walking handicap, I saw an excellent lesson for all to watch and learn from. Thanks for the great movie!


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Joshua H
Date: Friday 13 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was pleasantly surprised by this film. The story and production design are top notch and the acting is downright fantastic. Highly recommended!


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony H
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really quality film. A good story and very solid acting. To top it off a wonderful message.


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Monday 09 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 19 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!!! Good for the whole family, but make sure your junior high and high school kids watch it for sure!


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Anna T
Date: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicki B
Date: Friday 21 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry and judy C
Date: Friday 24 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful touching story. Very well filmed and acted. Nothing negative I can say about this movie. A must see.


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Touched by Grace - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Touched by Grace
5 of 5 Stars!
Touched by Grace
I love this movie and it has taught me a very valuable lesson that i'll never forget... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The "live" customer support is excellent!" - Jewell Hamilton