SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Speak No Evil LIVE
A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back

Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 18 December, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 November, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Monday 29 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT CHRISTmas movie for the entire family to enjoy! We laughed, cried etc at this well made, great acting and good storyline movie!!!!!


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Terry G
Date: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger S
Date: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What lacked in professionalism more than made up in the tender message of what's really important in life. Every act of kindness is noticed and God will truly provide for every need. Very touching! I highly recommend.


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Friday 21 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Christmas Tree Miracle - VOD
Reviewed By: Jim and barbara W
Date: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT MOVIE!!! SHOWS HOW IMPORTANT IT IS TO BE KIND TO ONE ANOTHER. GOD SEES ALL.JIM AND BARBARA


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Christmas Tree Miracle
5 of 5 Stars!
A Christmas Tree Miracle
EXCELLENT CHRISTmas movie for the entire family to enjoy! We laughed, cried etc at this well made, great acting and good... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Ordering videos and DVD's through Christian Cinema for me has been wonderful. You are very organized and efficient. I feel confident that I will receive my items in an appropriate amount of time. Thank you for making my shopping experience so simple clear and pleasant." - Kyleann Bongiorno