SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Broken Memories
Love Covers All - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
Love Covers All - DVD
45%
off!
Love Covers All - DVD

It's never too late for a fresh start!


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie that I definitely recommend to others!


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary S
Date: Thursday 03 September, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Thursday 30 July, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Courtney S
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clean, moving, convicting.


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Marcy S
Date: Monday 30 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Ginnie L
Date: Friday 27 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie!


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Monday 16 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Denis D
Date: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very simple premise, but what a powerful message. What makes a movie perfect? A five out of Five? It speaks total truth, in a very realistic setting (most "settings" in real life are simple, aren't they?), it made 1 Peter 4:8 shine brightly, and it completely succeeded in proving that my tear ducts are still completely functional. Yeah, that's 5 out of 5.


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 10 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie overall but alittle slow!


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Friday 31 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We all enjoyed it. It has real life situations that many of us have experienced, including being a witness, faithfulness, living the Word,


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon W
Date: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love that while the film is definitely dramatic, it's not gritty, dark, or depressing. I love that it's not preaching a sermon; it's telling a story. Yet, the story speaks to the audience in a way that a sermon never could. It reminds me a lot of Taken By Grace, another favorite film. It can be appreciated equally by Christians and secular audiences alike. I can see it as a great conversation starter for families who are estranged and struggling to rebuild their relationships.

Sharon Wilharm - Director/Editor
www.faithflixfilms.wordpress.com
www.goodb-
ookmovie.com
www.flowersforfanniemovie.com


Title: Love Covers All - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Covers All
5 of 5 Stars!
Love Covers All
Clean, moving, convicting.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I carefully choose the types of entertainment that I view in my home and have available to students at the Christian School that I am a Teachers's Aide and Librarian for. I therefore am grateful to find a resource for purchasing DVD's that promote godly character values and present the Good news of Jesus Christ!" - Lindsay Miller