SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Thomas & Friends: Big World Big Adventures the Movie
Hoovey - DVD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back
Hoovey - DVD
48%
off!
Hoovey - DVD

Believing makes it possible. Faith makes it real.


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 12 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexis d B
Date: Monday 14 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the whole family!


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Debra R
Date: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I highly recommend Hoovey it is inspiring. A great family movie! Jim CA


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: David k G
Date: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greatly inspiring movie showing the strength of family overcoming obstacles together Great movie and highly recommended!


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Marco antonio H
Date: Saturday 16 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's an inspiring movie to show the importance of the family unity and faith. I liked very much.


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 05 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the entire family to enjoy! Good acting with some famous people like Stephen Baldwin etc.... Awesome Christian storyline, reminding us how AWESOME our Lord is!!!!


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Filled intensely with many messages from the first scene to the last and never letting up in the middle. Wow. I wasn't prepared for this one to be this good. A family movie. We just gotta get this earth living in perspective.


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Monday 08 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Megan K
Date: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hoovey - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Saturday 09 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with a message of hope and healing.



Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Hoovey
5 of 5 Stars!
Hoovey
Great movie for the whole family!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I like the website and the shopping experience overall. I will be back undoubtedly." - Julie Riddle