SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Generational Gaps
Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
90%
off!

Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 23 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great tribute to a great man who spent his life well seeking and sharing Truth.


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 17 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I don't know what the 1 star reviewers really mean. They spout on and on, without really pinpointing what exactly is 'satanic' about the movie. The unsaved will not burn for eternity. They will burn according to their works, but then be snuffed out, for eternity. Never to enjoy life again. Five stars.


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Alicia a D
Date: Monday 04 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was point on perfect. This man has done his research. To be thrown into a hell, a never ending burning fire of torment means we have been given immortality at birth. Adam and Eve were removed from the garden so they would not have access to the tree of life at that time lest they eat of it and gain immortality. Christ will return to earth to redeem those who have looked upon Him and nourished themselves on the daily bread provided through the Word of God i.e. Jesus Christ, the Tree of Life. God does not desire to see the wicked suffer! Ezekiel 33:11 Say unto them, As I live, saith the Lord God, I have no pleasure in the death of the wicked; but that the wicked turn from his way and live: turn ye, turn ye from your evil ways… Matthew 10:28…And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell. We were never promised immortality at birth; we become immortal when we accept Christ. For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life John 3:16 READ YOUR BIBLES AND DO THE RESEARCH!!! I have a loving an compassionate God


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna m M
Date: Saturday 10 June, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This is a perfect example of Christ's teachings about false prophets; they will even use His name to sneak in and steal, kill and destroy; beware of false doctrines; they are out their everywhere! This shouldn't even be on this website, this is so anti-christian, it is the antichrist is what it is! Very disappointed to see this on here! Glad I don't have children that could see this on here! God is love but the whole bible very much teaches that he is a just God who cannot tolerate sin and won't. All that are not saved will be judged and will end up in the lake in fire eternally in torment with groaning and nashing of teeth!!!! Read your bibles and do some research!


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Bernard R
Date: Saturday 04 March, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is Satan\'s deception at its finest. He comes not with smoke and pitchfork, but with a theology masters and a famous preacher father. I would not suggest this movie to anyone, and I don\'t feel that it should even be sold on Christian Cinema. This is what happens when we get off track from the Body of Christ and think that we can \"figure out God\" just with our intelligence and degrees instead of being led by the Holy Spirit, and Church Tradition. What remains a spiritual mystery for us in this present life may be a help for us to reach eternity. It\'s called faith. Trust Jesus and the church and cling to your faith because we are in wicked times. I will pray for Mr. Fudge that he receives the spirit of truth. I give this movie no stars because Jesus is the only star and he got cast off to the side. I had to put down 1 star because the computer won\'t except a review unless you use at least 1 star.


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrew K
Date: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert t F
Date: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Monday 17 August, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda S
Date: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was interesting. Mr. Fudge is right. Our Father God loves us so much that He sent His Son. Jesus loves us so much that He gave his life for us.
John 3:16 says it all.


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The only reason I would recommend this movie is to see first hand how easily it is to be ensnared by a mixture of truth and deception. God's Word warns us and it is only going to get stronger in the days to come.

This movie was very well done and convincing. Since he spoke in favor of God's Grace, we felt that gave everything else he believed merit. However, if his conclusions on hell eternal nature were truth based fully on God's Word and the Church has just gotten wrong I would have zero problem accepting it. But that isn't what we are dealing with here. This isn't a minor issue.

It cost God all to keep people out, yet He still continues daily to call them away from their destruction, they crawl over the Cross of Christ to get in. Jesus speaks more about Hell in the Bible than anyone else. Why - if it is "poof you are gone"


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: G. B
Date: Friday 13 March, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Never forget that wrong theology may make a good movie, but it stays wrong theology...


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very excellent movie that will make you think


Title: Hell and Mr. Fudge - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Hell and Mr. Fudge
5 of 5 Stars!
Hell and Mr. Fudge
I don't know what the 1 star reviewers really mean. They spout on and on, without really pinpointing what exactly is... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I am so excited to have found a company that provides such a wide selection of quality clean inspirational VHS and DVD products." - Lisa Lawrence