SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Reason
When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
55%
off!
When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD

Inspired by the best-selling series by Janette Oke


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Garth R
Date: Friday 19 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 04 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
We all enjoyed this movie. It has good morals


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 15 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another excellent series of Michael Landon Jr. films! My husband and I have been enjoying all the series, great acting, good quality, clean movies :-)


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
When Calls the Heart: The Dance, is easily the best of the currently available four episodes (though you will want to see all episodes, to maintain continuity and understand of the developing drama). Yes, plot lines are clearly displayed, upon meeting the new characters; but that is to be expected in a Hallmark production. Elizabeth is finally coming into her own, in her relationship with Jack, in that she is comfortable challenging his firmly held convictions about life. In her relationship with the women of the valley, she continues to reflect upon how different her formative years were, relative to theirs. Enjoy!


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This move was delightful in every way. It kept you guessing about things which kept our interest. It was funny. And it had many good Christian messages weaved through it. Another great one!


Title: When Calls The Heart: The Dance - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Friday 11 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an excellent movie. Fast-moving and full of life's growing wisdom.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
When Calls The Heart: The Dance
4 of 5 Stars!
When Calls The Heart: The Dance
When Calls the Heart: The Dance, is easily the best of the currently available four episodes (though you will want to see... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was searching for christian movies/material for my church youth group. I was very pleased to find all I needed on one website (ChristianCinema.com). I am planning to do all my shopping on this website for future purchases." - sandra greene