SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Noah Interview
The Song - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
The Song - DVD
%
off!
The Song - DVD

Even the wisest of men was a fool for love.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Wednesday 30 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie but NOT for young children!


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Suzan C
Date: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had a good lesson to learn. It had a good ending. I am glad I watched it, although, it was hard to watch the people making mistakes in their lives. All three main characters were guilty of bad decisions. I would recommend it though.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniela R
Date: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty good movie. I didn't like a lot of the shooting up drugs towards the middle of the movie, I would have enjoyed it much more if it wasn't for that. I would have given it 5 stars otherwise.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Kacey R
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie!! Really enjoyed it! Had tears in my eyes. Powerful on some topics here. Will be buying this movie dvd!


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Courtney S
Date: Monday 23 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband said he was on the edge of his seat the whole time. I was too. I would recommend it to teens and above. It was very well done and it did not have much immodesty. It does show the bare upper neck and shoulders of a woman in a pond.Heart wrenching and a good warning.I would see it again occasionally. Too heart wrenching to see too often--but that is a good sign of the impact it has.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Megan K
Date: Monday 16 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Went to see it in the theatre. Enjoyed it,husband included. Glad we took the time to see it and would watch again. 4 1/2 stars


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie! Though some harsh realities are included, we see in scripture contrasts in living holy lives and wayward lives. It gave me a greater hunger for my love relationship with My creator and savior Jesus Christ. Very well done. Excellent acting. I recommend for mature viewers.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The Song would naturally seem to be a wonderfully romantic film, highly suitable for Valentine's Day. What you get is a liquor filled, self-centered display of hedonism. Topping that, you have a protagonist who gives meaningless voice-overs. Enjoy!


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Song
5 of 5 Stars!
The Song
Excellent movie but NOT for young children!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Great prices and good reviews of the items for sale. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the site." - Joy Robbins