SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Voices Beyond the Wall
Left Behind - DVD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back
Left Behind - DVD
39%
off!
Left Behind - DVD

Without warning, millions of people around the globe simply vanish.


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 28 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Sh H
Date: Sunday 11 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Monday 12 June, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Elsie c S
Date: Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan S
Date: Friday 04 November, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert t F
Date: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff B
Date: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff B
Date: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff B
Date: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff B
Date: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary R
Date: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I would have to say, I liked the original Left Behind better. For it was more in-depth of why people need to turn to God! For we do not know the time or the hour that we will vanish.


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyllis R
Date: Friday 26 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Life is uncertain but, death is sure the day of judgment is
one appointment we will all have to meet. I hope those of you who are viewing this movie whether you are child of God,
unsaved, or straddling the fence pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease don't
just look at this as entertainment because this is real and
it will be worse than what you see on this movie. Get ready
don't get left behind. I am addressing this to anyone who
says they are a child of God: If you are still backbiting,
holding unforgiveness, resentment, or hatred of another race, it behooves you to get it right while the blood is still running warm in your veins. I am very grateful to the writer and producers of this movie because this a warning
to all. I have a question to anyone viewing this review why live in this world going through hell and then die and go
to hell? Think about it. Tell hell you're not coming.
I rate this movie 5 stars.


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Melanie G
Date: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind - DVD
Reviewed By: Jefffrey F
Date: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie , great effects really makes you think about what the Word of God is saying about things to take place . And I believe that this could really happen just any day.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Left Behind
5 of 5 Stars!
Left Behind
Great movie , great effects really makes you think about what the Word of God is saying about things to take place... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I was thrilled to find exactly what I was looking for." - T. Bulian