SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Breaking the Silence
Return to the Hiding Place - DVD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back
Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
55%
off!
Return to the Hiding Place - DVD

Corrie ten Boom's Secret Student Army - The Untold True Story


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 16 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Shawn j C
Date: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the best Indie Christian film I have ever seen. The acting was superb. The sets, music, story, cinematography... Were all top notch. The movie's message was very powerful, I recommend this to EVERY Christian. The violence and some disturbing material may be too much for younger viewers though. Return to the Hiding Place is an amazing film... Watch it!


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathryn e S
Date: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin L
Date: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We would watch it again!


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Sam M
Date: Friday 08 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeana A
Date: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Lucy m S
Date: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday 19 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was incredible. I am grateful to have had the privilege of seeing this movie. It left me speechless.


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina R
Date: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love. Love. LOVE! Corrie ten Boom was my first childhood hero and has continued to be an inspiration. Return to the Hiding Place has an equally exceptional story and does more than "entertain." We watched it together as a family and have returned in conversation to the underlying plots and call to action. I will be watching this again!


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Return to the Hiding Place - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa Y
Date: Friday 25 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This a beautifully written movie and a must see.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Return to the Hiding Place
5 of 5 Stars!
Return to the Hiding Place
This is the best Indie Christian film I have ever seen. The acting was superb. The sets, music, story, cinematography.-
.. Were all... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Here in the the UK these kinds of christian films are rarely available. Its good to have christian cinema on the net." - Jimmy Cabotaje