SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Fantasy Makers:  Tolkien Lewis and MacDonald
God's Not Dead - DVD Reviews
Displaying 43 reviews       Back
Gods Not Dead - DVD
53%
off!
Gods Not Dead - DVD

What do you believe?


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teaches us how to fight a good fight of faith.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine H
Date: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect! Above pair acting. Great! Well worth the money!!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger T
Date: Friday 14 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!!! Watched it several times before we returned it (rental). Think we'll be purchasing this one!!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Cassie G
Date: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie, stand strong for our Lord


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie W
Date: Friday 10 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a excellent movie.It was to teach people about faith, showing proff, that Gods NOT DEAD!!! The boy that proved it to the teacher did a excellent job showing it to him.At the end .Well can't tell the end you have to rent the movie.But you will have faith.We loved this .


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie W
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
That was a VERY good movie.It is so true God is NOT DEAD!!! It was a well taught lesson on the faith of God and that all you need to do is look to the Bible to see he's not dead.Very Good movie.I'd watch it over again it was so good.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea S
Date: Monday 16 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared L
Date: Monday 16 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Jenny B
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!! While the movie had a central path to the Truth, there were several stories to appeal to people at varying stages of belief, disbelief or questioning.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Zack L
Date: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Zack L
Date: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Deann W
Date: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Ken G
Date: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is A+ we have watched it 2 times and recommend it to others.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Mason G
Date: Friday 09 January, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Mason G
Date: Friday 09 January, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo dee R
Date: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best movie in 2014!!! I watched it six times this year! Incredible way of proclaiming God's salvation message! All my friends loved it! I was blessed to meet the Newsboys in person last year and see the trailer for this movie. That made it all the more enjoyable!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeri H
Date: Monday 29 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We love this movie... watch movie at lease once a week....
so far i bought 3 dvds to give to family
AWESOME MOVIE !!!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole O
Date: Monday 17 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Friday 31 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Byron W
Date: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best Christian movies I have seen. I love the answer Dean Cains mother gives him. I didn't care much for the music.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanya E
Date: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim and barbara W
Date: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT MOVIE!!! GOD IS ALIVE AND WELL!!! PRAISE GOD!!!!JIM AND BARBARA


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Bert T
Date: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Friday 10 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Friday 26 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
All churches should share it with the congregation & offer it to the Community. It is impact full & life changing. Our prayers r with all christian movie producers & actors, so that God may continue giving them the wisdom to continue spreading the good news in such an awesome way.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary m. R
Date: Friday 12 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary m. R
Date: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A VERY POWERFUL movie with great explanations and scientific research.
Only a fool would insist on being a dis-believer AFTER watching this DVD.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Randall H
Date: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A most excellent movie! My wife and I loved it very much!I have gone through similar things in college hated being taught evolution as a fact! did not have a direct confrontational situation like this boy had but bothered me greatly and made me want to do research against it!so I found the Genesis flood by whticomb and Morris ! and a publication know as the bible Science newsleter by dr. walter lang.those and other brave creation scientists helped me so much and I really relate to the story in this movie! inspired me even more!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott K
Date: Monday 18 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
You will love this movie for sure!!!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Robin B
Date: Monday 18 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Monday 11 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent Movie!!!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendy S
Date: Monday 16 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a post script to my previous review:
It has been a couple of months since I saw this, and it is STILL at one of the local theaters! I could not be more proud of this Bible-based movie and it's producer/director(s)....to see that this, small budget movie has blown everyone out of the water when it came to how it was expected to do...FANTASTIC!!! But if you've seen this movie, you'd know why it has done as well as it did. This is one of the best Bible-based movies I've ever seen, and I've seen most of them. If you haven't seen it, and it's not in your theaters now, please, get the DVD! You won't be sorry! It is a great witnessing tool as well!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer S
Date: Friday 13 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
God's Not Dead has been such an uplifting and inspiring movie. Driving the first time 75 miles one way to see the movie, I was left speechless with tear filled eyes. The thought provoking movie left me wanting to see it again. The faith and stance that Josh has in the movie, is only something that I can pray is within me, if ever I were to face a similar situation. The simple moral of this movie, to me, is just accepting the grace that God has offered. I can't wait to receive my DVD. Kudos to PureFlix Entertainment!!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott K
Date: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great, Great, Great Movie!
Sooo Impressed, I have already pre-ordered this DVD.


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia A
Date: Monday 02 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw this movie in the theater, I LOVED it! I took a couple of my youth group kids and they absolutely loved it as well, I have been waiting (Impatiently) for this Awesome movie to be released on DVD release and now it is here!!!
This is one of the BEST witnessing movies I have seen in a very long time, it appeals to the youth without being to preachy! I fully intend on showing it to the remainder of my youth group as soon as I get it!


Title: Gods Not Dead - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendy S
Date: Saturday 31 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BRAVO!! I expected a very good movie, but what I saw was AWESOME!! This movie was so much more...very intense, involved, with a BIG message...I loved it! In fact, if not for my mobility disability making me unable to drive, I would go and see it again, as it is still here in my local theater! Congrats to the producer...it makes me very happy to see some of the great movies, the Bible-based movie, doing so well! I hope this movie has changed many minds, increasing the number of saved individuals!
I can't say enough about this movie...the student really made his point, proving that God in fact in NOT dead! I am going to buy the DVD, and so is the friend who I went with, who is also a saved christian.
Great job, guys! You made a real hit!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
God's Not Dead
5 of 5 Stars!
God's Not Dead
Teaches us how to fight a good fight of faith.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Love You Guys!" - melody cunningham