SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Andys Rainbow
The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
48%
off!
The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD

An outlaw beyond all hope.  A love beyond all limits.


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet G
Date: Monday 30 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent movie that took hold of and held my attention for the entire time. It was filled with excitement, sweetness, love and of course redemption! Had such a wonderful message that I have watched it several times! A must see!


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael and leuma V
Date: Monday 19 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday 03 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent film that was enjoyed by the whole family! We purchased this movie immediately after watching the rental! We love the "western" genre and loved the message and values behind this great film! HIGHLY recommended!


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 07 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Redemption of Henry Myers is a stunning film from Clayton Miller (Director), which stars Erin Bethea and Drew Waters. The power of reflection (conviction of one's inappropriate life choices), acceptance of Christ, and ultimately forgiveness of others errors (sins) all clearly are revealed in this powerful film. You will also want to see Erin in the wonderful drama, This Is Our Time. Enjoy!


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherril P
Date: Thursday 03 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 08 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie that we enjoyed very much! Better than we thought it would be! Great acting, quality, storyline etc...Definitly an action/drama movie! It had your attention the entire movie


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Sunday 26 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was a good movie!


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well done movie showing the love,mercy, and forgiveness of our wonderful Heavenly Father.


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Megan K
Date: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Jonathan L
Date: Friday 17 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really great movie, excellently played. Very soul wrenching. Is a movie one watches twice or more. You will not be disappointed!


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Friday 18 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon W
Date: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
You know it's a good movie when you find yourself so caught up in the story that you start praying for the characters. That was the case while watching The Redemption of Henry Myers. Wow! What a powerful story that kept me captivated from the opening credits to the end.

The Redemption of Henry Myers is made to the highest standards of writing, acting, and cinematography. I expected quality acting from Drew Waters and Erin Bethea, and I wasn't disappointed. I was pleasantly surprised, though, by the level of talent from the two child actors. Jaden Roberts brings such a sweet innocence to her role of Laura and Ezra Proch convincingly transitions from bitter to loving to angry to loving again. So much time and effort into making this a beautifully and visually appealing film. The sets and costumes are period appropriate. The cinematography breathtaking. And tying it all together is an incredible score.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Redemption of Henry Myers
4 of 5 Stars!
The Redemption of Henry Myers
I thought this was a good movie!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Christian Cinema has been a real blessing for our family and friends. We can't wait for more new releases!" - R. Shafer