SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Gift of Christmas
Unstoppable - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
Unstoppable - DVD
67%
off!
Unstoppable - DVD

Where is God in the midst of tragedy and suffering?


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Friday 25 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I know people didn't seem to like it....I did. It was knowledge I already had but in a new and different way. Worth the watch


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Terrie J
Date: Monday 17 August, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 22 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia C
Date: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer F
Date: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
It was extremely violent, my children asked that I turn it off. Usually I am a huge fan if his work.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer F
Date: Monday 07 July, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very violent- we had gathered as a family to watch it and has to turn it off! ;(


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Friday 23 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Monday 05 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this was good just my thought didn't go there I have never wondered why but I know non believers have and I think this would answer a lot of their question. Kirk Cameron is so good and I love that he does ask these Questions to relate to people. good job.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Another one of Kirk Cameron's 'Must Watch' movies!! Brings peace to a troubled heart...


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 02 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 15 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
i like it much better then monumental (his last documentary). it make my cry and it made me think a little. over all worth watching.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Friday 14 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Unstoppable
5 of 5 Stars!
Unstoppable
I know people didn't seem to like it....I did. It was knowledge I already had but in a new and different way.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" i found them to have the best price by far compared to other sites for this product. The web page was very easy to navigate and find and complete my purchase with full confidence." - Scottie Moricz