SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Lost Kites
Unstoppable - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
Unstoppable - DVD
67%
off!
Unstoppable - DVD

Where is God in the midst of tragedy and suffering?


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Friday 25 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I know people didn't seem to like it....I did. It was knowledge I already had but in a new and different way. Worth the watch


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Terrie J
Date: Monday 17 August, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 22 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia C
Date: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer F
Date: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
It was extremely violent, my children asked that I turn it off. Usually I am a huge fan if his work.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer F
Date: Monday 07 July, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very violent- we had gathered as a family to watch it and has to turn it off! ;(


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Friday 23 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Monday 05 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this was good just my thought didn't go there I have never wondered why but I know non believers have and I think this would answer a lot of their question. Kirk Cameron is so good and I love that he does ask these Questions to relate to people. good job.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Another one of Kirk Cameron's 'Must Watch' movies!! Brings peace to a troubled heart...


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 02 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 15 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
i like it much better then monumental (his last documentary). it make my cry and it made me think a little. over all worth watching.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Friday 14 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Unstoppable
4 of 5 Stars!
Unstoppable
Another one of Kirk Cameron's 'Must Watch' movies!! Brings peace to a troubled heart...... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Simple, fast, straight-forward." - George Rooney