SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Praise in the Park 2019
I'm In Love With a Church Girl - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
%
off!
Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD

Sometimes God needs to use extreme measures to deal with extreme circumstances.


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Dayna H
Date: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Bert T
Date: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy C
Date: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really good. Heart breaking at times and heart lifting. Good message.


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Tara B
Date: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Julia S
Date: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 11 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana M
Date: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Nikki W
Date: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT movie! My husband and I both really enjoyed it. Ja Rule was phenomenal. It was definitely theater worthy as they acting was good, not cheesy at all, and it was a really good story line.


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Annette H
Date: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I definitly agree with everyone else's review about alot of skin showing! Legs, cleavage, tight dresses, heels etc.... It say's in the bible to dress modestly and not to stumble a brother!!!! And what's up with the seductive moves and coming on to a non-believer, your kidding right! I was not comfortable watching this movie with my husband because it semed like a secular movie that you would find on netflix with all the other PG-13 movies but without the sex! Shame on you for making this movie and adding alittle bit of Jesus to it! Don't waste your time on this movie!!!!!


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Anna G
Date: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice B
Date: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was very glad that I did not watch this movie with my husband because there was so much skin showing. It seemed like a very secular movie with a few "Jesus lines" thrown in. I could not even bring myself to watch it to the end as it was that upsetting to me.
Sincerely,
Lori A.


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie G
Date: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
the acting and the story line was spot on but there was a lot of worldliness as well. it had a very strong prosperity gospel message in the movie and a lot of skin shown for a church girl, many other things were also in question. I will not bore you with the rest of the details. you will have to crack your holy Bibles open and see the movie yourself.


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Friday 07 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Im In Love With a Church Girl - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal B
Date: Saturday 25 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
I'm In Love With a Church Girl
4 of 5 Stars!
I'm In Love With a Church Girl
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for the quality" - Ralph Johannessen