SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Farmland
Fenced Off - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Fenced Off - DVD
%
off!
Fenced Off - DVD
Loving your neighbor can be complicated.

Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Monday 18 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I felt overall the movie was pretty good. The issues in this movie are issues that go on daily - stereotypes, urban/suburban and black/white relationships, and learning to deal with each other in a community setting. Although not a straight up religious movie I can see the footprint of God in the movie - "love thy Neighbor as thyself". If people would deal with issues the way this movie dealt with them with dialogue and open minds - we could all live together in harmony any neighborhood and what a wonderful world this might be!


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanya E
Date: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa H
Date: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Friday 12 September, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I would not recommend this movie due to the adulterous comments a man had in reference to someone's wife, and there was no Christian background in the movie just some kids came into someone's yard to see if they can do some yard work for an outreach, otherwise it had nothing family based. There was fighting, drinking, and animosity throughout. I actually bought this and threw it out. I know there is much better Christian family movies to watch.


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Brian G
Date: Sunday 13 July, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard G
Date: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Robin M
Date: Monday 31 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 28 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Overall a pretty good movie! Lower budget film, okay acting and the storyline was decent. Started out slow but picked up alittle.


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 23 March, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Fenced Off is a typical "stupid, Caucasian man," " virtuous, African-American man," film. Thus, it is, so far, the only film we have rated with one star, as memory serves. Enjoy!


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 21 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Monday 17 March, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Thursday 13 March, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fenced Off - DVD
Reviewed By: David L
Date: Friday 07 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Fenced Off
4 of 5 Stars!
Fenced Off
I felt overall the movie was pretty good. The issues in this movie are issues that go on daily - stereotypes,... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" ChristianCinema has a great variety of DVD's and videos that I'm confident to watch with my entire family and the overstock prices are very good." - Isaac Barrios