SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Beethoven
The Master Designer: The Song - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
51%
off!
The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
A glimpse into creation all crafted by The Master Designer.

Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: James d H
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Professionally produced, informative and encouraging towards God (of all creation. It was, as well, a sound rebuke to evolution. The host's attempt at humor was pitiful. However, it was a relief that it was abandoned quickly. The cricket chorus was eery but amazing! We were skeptical at first but reasoned that could do this for a treat for us in His common grace to mankind. - James H.


Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 16 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Angelina m W
Date: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 25 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Master Designer: The Song, focuses on the wonderful way in which God designed all species in the world (using several creatures as examples). Please make sure you spend time viewing the Special Features, as you will love the extended Cricket Chorus. Enjoy!


Title: The Master Designer: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Friday 01 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Master Designer: The Song
4 of 5 Stars!
The Master Designer: The Song
The Master Designer: The Song, focuses on the wonderful way in which God designed all species in the world (using several creatures... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I found Christian Cinema just today looking for the move "The Apocalypse" with Richard Harris. I was ecstatic watching all the christian movies pop up. This is a bonanza gold web site for me. I am a volunteer at the correctional center nearby and I like to show christian movies." - Mae Joseph