SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Timmy Uppets Easy Math
When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD Reviews
Displaying 28 reviews       Back
When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
83%
off!
When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD

From the best-selling author, Janette Oke, comes the Hallmark Movie


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa C
Date: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 29 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
When Calls the Heart, which is the first disc in the series (not to be confused with the stand-alone disc of the same title, which starred Maggie Grace and Poppy Drayton) was a major disappointment, compared with the original film. We're hoping the additional discs will improve. Enjoy!


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharlean H
Date: Friday 29 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
it is a great movie if you like them just to stop so you have to watch the next one to find out what happens great movie


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria S
Date: Monday 28 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard T
Date: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim and barbara W
Date: Monday 19 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good movie. But the ending could have better.Jim and Barbara


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Thursday 08 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Monday 05 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresea J
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Another excellent Michael Landon Jr. movie! Great quality, good acting and alot of drama. Kept you interested the whole time!!!


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Nilda M
Date: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela C
Date: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Wanda M
Date: Sunday 05 January, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was very disappointed with this movie. I eagerly awaited the showing of it on the Hallmark channel but once again Michael Landon Jr. took a fantastic book and turned it into a mediocre movie that was nothing like the book that inspired it. Janette Oake fans want to see movies that are true to the books and this was a far cry from that. I will not waste my time on the series.


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday 02 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl L
Date: Friday 27 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
My daughter and I watched this together and we both are looking very forward to the sequel!
Enjoyed it!


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl L
Date: Friday 27 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
My daughter and I watched this together and we both are looking very forward to the sequel!
Enjoyed it!


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Monday 16 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful! Very well done and we enjoyed it so much!


Title: When Calls the Heart (The Movie) - DVD
Reviewed By: Christy G
Date: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
When Calls the Heart (The Movie)
5 of 5 Stars!
When Calls the Heart (The Movie)
Excellent movie!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am so happy to have found ChristianCinema.com. I am happy with every part of my transaction and look forward to ordering more in the future." - N. Cavtel