SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Yoga For Busy Moms - NamaSlay – Key Yoga Poses
Entangled - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
Entangled - DVD
73%
off!

Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 13 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Monday 04 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Friday 20 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charming & True. A mighty good work exposing deception through deception!


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine B
Date: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Harris the Third is an award winning, Classically-Trained Illusionist expert. This is a live show/(slash) drama movie, and in it he performs many cool tricks such as Sawing a Women in Half, and The Straight Jacket Escape. And shares the story of his conversion to Christianity. He says he would use deception to gain money and fame, but now uses it to teach, self awarness, personal lies, that life is only temporary and eternity can be found in Christ Jesus.
- Now my personal thoughts on the film: Of the drama scenes, they are very suspensefully and artfully created. Harris iii's acting couldn't of been better. His costums were great too. They gave a classic 1920's vibe to the film.
- The dvd can be a good Witnessing tool (in a way).
- If you've watched it 3 times, you probably know that watching the same tricks performed can get repetitive, but of course not any closer to figuring out how there done (well, according to me anyway). And that brings me to a question. How are the tricks done ? He explains that 'Knowing' would take the fun out of it. But showing how the tricks are done, I think would be more true to his New Calling (teaching on deception) and would make for a much more funner, and more fullier experience for he and his audentes. And not to mention, seperating himself a little further from other famous magicians whom still do use deception for personal gain.


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Saturday 22 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy H
Date: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My husband liked it more than me. I don't like magic. He finds the Lord and gives the viewer insight as to how the world is full of deception and truth is sometimes not visible. Good acting.


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was pleasantly surprised. How an illusionist magician can believe in God and learn how to use his talent to reach the lost. Very worth watching. Very talented man.


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
love this movie also love the magic great family movie for kids with a good message about Jesus Christ all through Magic


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Monday 10 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this movie was good love the magic tricks, awesome message of Jesus Christ through magic.reccomend this movie to all families.


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Entangled tells, through illusion, mixed with reality, the necessity of living an uncomplicated, meaningful life, through Jesus Christ. Enjoy!


Title: Entangled - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 09 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Entangled
5 of 5 Stars!
Entangled
Charming & True. A mighty good work exposing deception through deception!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Well laid out. Great selection!!" - Christina Soda