SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
More than My Brain
The Exodus Revealed - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
The Exodus Revealed - DVD
38%
off!

Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Joslyn C
Date: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana l R
Date: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel L
Date: Sunday 30 October, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Angelia C
Date: Monday 25 May, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 29 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas J
Date: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
There is some controversary over a couple of things in this film but I found it credible and very revealing. They lined up everything with scripture to disprove more common beliefs.


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Friday 20 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great video. It makes a case for an alternative theory about where the exodus took place and the location of mount sinai. They make a solid case: The Isrealites crossed the sinai peninsula, crossed the Gulf of Aquaba and mount Sinai is located in Arabia, not on the Sinai-Peninsula. Bible references and archeological findings confirm the theory as very likely. I was somewhat disappointed that no credit was given to previous researchers, like Ron Wyatt, who (I think) first came up with this theory. The makers of this DVD also left out Solomon-Pillar at the beach. I think they should have either dismissed it, confirm it or stated it as speculation, but they choose to leave it out. So I feel the story is somehwat incomplete.


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Carroll S
Date: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We watched this video in December 2007 and I was so overwhelmed by it that i have placed it in my rental queue to watch again. It tickles me when modern man discovers the reality of God through physical traces that He has left to show a foolish world that He REALLY is. I am so amazed that the post-modern world still requires a sign for the existence of the Creator of the universe. As a young child once said, 'omnipresence means that everywhere is with God'. This video is an absolute must for those who want to know more about the journey from Egypt to Sinai - how grand that the evidence for this miraculous journey has been right there under our noses all along!


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Pam A
Date: Saturday 28 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I own this DVD and it's amazing! They have actually found evidence on the floor of Aquaba in the Red Sea that have coral shaped wheels and vertical columns that look like a chariot axel. If you are interested in finding the truth about the history of the Bible, then watch this movie. You will want to own it for your own library and watch it over and over again.


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a keeper so it's on my wish list of DVDs to have. While aligning God's Holy Word with biblical archaeological research in the Middle East, we find in this DVD no reason to doubt anything about the story of Exodus. If you believe in God you must believe in miracles and the parting of the Red Sea was not just a miracle but we learn based on the topography of the sea floor, that there was a location where the crossing took place. A great companion DVD is "In Search of the Real Mt. Sinai". Both DVDs compliment each other though research was conducted by different people.


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This documentary was excellent. Both archaeological finds and scripture from the bible are weaved together to demonstrate that the Exodus as we know is through scripture is true. You will never find this presentation on TV. The "world" will go to great lengths to hide archaeological evidence that proves God's existance. Production of this documentary was top notch.


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Audra E
Date: Monday 20 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This dvd is excellent! It was powerful in showing clearly the evidence for the biblical account of exodus. I would highly recommend it for anyone to watch. My ten year old son thought it was neat.


Title: The Exodus Revealed - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph grady I
Date: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an incredible DVD. It was very well presented and had an amazing amount of information. Anyone with an interest in Biblical archeology will certainly enjoy it, but I think it has implications far beyond that. It really shows how amazing discoveries can occur when we really turn to the Scriptures and look at them seriously instead of just blindly following traditions which may not have been rooted in the Word of God.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Exodus Revealed
5 of 5 Stars!
The Exodus Revealed
There is some controversary over a couple of things in this film but I found it credible and very revealing. They... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love your website. I will highly recomend to all my family and friends. Thanks!" - Michelle Johnson