SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Hunters Creed
Bear with Me - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back

Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda P
Date: Friday 12 September, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
How can this be considered a Christian DVD? There is no mention of God. There is no honor or glory to God. There is beautiful scenery and points about wrongs brought out but no one seeks God's help or direction. Indians are to be respected but their worship is not of the one true God.


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie truly is disappointing from a Christian point of view. The children are strong willed and do as they please. The parents are ineffectual. There is no evidence that these family members are even believers (from the way they handle the crisis that unfolds in the story), and The children are not held accountable for what they do. The story line is not very plausible either. I would not recommend this movie.


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Price G
Date: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 24 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Wow what a dissapointment!!!! My wife and I were looking forward to this movie and we turned it off in 5 min.


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was beautifully shot by the camera men and directors but I watched it because it was in the group
called Christian films. There is a very serious situation
with lost children and I saw no evidence of what Christian
folks do in situations like that...they pray...call their pastor and congregation and they pray.

It is also quite a tale about a bear...and not one
that is usual...in fact all children and grown ups need
to be very afraid of bears. Wild animals are wild period.
God gave us pets special animals that are almost 99% safe
to be our pals.

I would not want my granddaughter to watch it.


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Friday 13 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Though a cute movie, no Christian tones or undertones in it! Gave it 3 stars for that.


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa M
Date: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bear with Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bear with Me
5 of 5 Stars!
Bear with Me
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I found it refreshing to find somewhere to look and buy christian movies. My grandchildren will enjoy the movies that I bought for them. Thank You." - L. Landan