SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
More than My Brain
Leaving Limbo - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
Leaving Limbo - DVD
75%
off!
Leaving Limbo - DVD

After 19 years... Love willl reawaken.


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren S
Date: Tuesday 12 September, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The acting was good, the main character did fantastic. The plot was good, sub-plot was somewhat realistic. Some decisions made by certain characters were unrealistic. Appreciated and really liked the themes about forgiveness, and different Biblical lessons.


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Latoya F
Date: Sunday 19 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Noah T
Date: Friday 13 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
inspirational and encouraging little indie film


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: David O
Date: Monday 16 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nice family movie and great messages of hope and forgiveness!


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 17 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: France J
Date: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good. Good acting. Though as an 80s child myself (graduated in 88) they were really off on the lingo and styles. Valley girl talk was out mid 80s and we certainly were not wearing leg warmers late 80s lol.


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Friday 24 October, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Tim V
Date: Friday 20 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding.


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Price G
Date: Saturday 31 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Monday 24 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
very good


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 26 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Leaving Limbo makes one consider just how difficult it would be to understand a culture, when one is thrust into something totally foreign to them. Consider yourself going to any Third World country, if you have only resided in the United States. Thus, you will begin to appreciate how difficult it would be for someone to suddenly awake from a nineteen year coma. Enjoy!


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth M
Date: Monday 20 January, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Leaving Limbo makes one consider just how difficult it would be to understand a culture, when one is thrust into something totally foreign to them. Consider yourself going to any Third World country, if you have only resided in the United States. Thus, you will begin to appreciate how difficult it would be for someone to suddenly awake from a nineteen year coma. Enjoy!


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Monday 25 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Monday 18 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed this story very much. Kept my attention throughout.


Title: Leaving Limbo - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Leaving Limbo
5 of 5 Stars!
Leaving Limbo
inspirational and encouraging little indie film... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have made purchases from Christian Cinema.com about 6 or 7 times now. Each time I have been completely satisfied with their services and products. I believe they are one of the most effective and efficient shopping sites on the internet! Thanks CCC and I will be ordering from you again and sharing your site with my friends." - Amie Beam