SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Pilgrims Progress
New World Order - VOD Reviews
Displaying 28 reviews       Back
New World Order - VOD
New World Order - VOD

The End Has Come!


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl C
Date: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Biblically accurate. The acting was better than I expected. I have one strong criticism though. Not once was the name of Jesus mentioned. God, yes. Satan, yes. But it’s the name of Jesus that has power. Singing “Amazing Grace” is sweet, but not very strong as a spiritual weapon.


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Shay J
Date: Friday 10 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it, and have seen it many times. I liked how it comes to the teens and young adult audience in particular, how would the young people during that time, do and decide to choose Jesus or the mark. With so much documentary and the end times being preached multiple times in media, literature, how could you choose to live in that kind of world? I remember the first time I watched this, and I thought Demi was gonna refuse the mark, and how it ended with the song, by Badiyah called the Messiah. Made me say WOW! It is eerie and little like a horror film, but I ask everyone this question, death is a scary thing and if I would choose to die for Christ or refuse him? I want to be like her friend and choose Christ. How many will do what Demi did to avoid being executed? You can have the knowledge, but God knows those who are his sheep.


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Ivan M
Date: Tuesday 16 January, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Thursday 01 October, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Sunday 05 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A good portrayal of what is to come.


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Friday 23 January, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 26 May, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 07 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Katherine L
Date: Saturday 05 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Alex H
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Monday 02 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Darren J
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrick H
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The beginning was very exciting. I loved it, But I had to shut the movie off, before it ended, about 10 minutes before it was over. The ending was something you would see in a horror movie. Scared the ___ out of me. Make sure your children don't watch this. This is for adults only.


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Tuesday 30 July, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Debi M
Date: Friday 26 July, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was so VERY disappointed in this movie. Definatly a b rated movie, maybe even a c rated, bad acting, slow, boering,one of the worst movies I have every purchased from Christian Cinema.


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The worst movie we have seen from Christian cinema. The production was okay but the casting and acting was painful. There was no character development. We just didn't like any of the characters. Blah!!


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Christy J
Date: Monday 08 July, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Poor acting.


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Renae A
Date: Friday 28 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, one of the worst movies we've seen in awhile!!!!! Bad quality, terrible acting, just a plain old bad movie! Within 15 min of the movie, one actress even say's God's name in vain 3 times or more in a row (OMG) and I don't mean while she's praying.


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Donald D
Date: Friday 14 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, make me think where's the world headed (Revelation 13)


Title: New World Order - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Friday 14 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
New World Order
5 of 5 Stars!
New World Order
I loved it, and have seen it many times. I liked how it comes to the teens and young adult audience in... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I carefully choose the types of entertainment that I view in my home and have available to students at the Christian School that I am a Teachers's Aide and Librarian for. I therefore am grateful to find a resource for purchasing DVD's that promote godly character values and present the Good news of Jesus Christ!" - Lindsay Miller