SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Switched
Indescribable - DVD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
Indescribable - DVD
%
off!

Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 24 August, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanne D
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I liked the story, but I thought the acting was stiff. I did not feel the actors were very good.


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Marlene d R
Date: Friday 25 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph u G
Date: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Wednesday 26 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline cowell A
Date: Monday 22 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT! A movie to watch over and over again....


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Monday 01 December, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph Y
Date: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 26 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 12 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A family struggles for money in the beginning setting of WW1. And a young son tries to help out by secretly (which he shouln't have), help his father write a song he called The Love of God. To understand the meaning of God's love, the boy, adventurous as he is, makes himself a witness to some historical events, such as a Jewish synagogue, during a time of the cruisades (etc.) And then back home, the boy goes through a personal struggle with God, and family crisis.

Its a great family movie. And we get a great deal of it, with our main Character and his brothers and sisters, whom present excellent morals such as bonding, compassion, and prayer.
- The filming is not perfect, but is much better I think than most low budget films.
A highlight for me and who I thought gave a great strength to the film, was a Character named Fern. She portrayed a blind girl, whom gave courage, and light that our main character could not see on his own.
- the movie also features the voice of Guy Penrod singing the song The Love of God. And many other fun special features.
I highly recommend the film and was pleased to review it.


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Friday 04 April, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: David O
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Michele G
Date: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise R
Date: Sunday 20 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is a must see for everyone! It was nice not to have any immodesty and to know the background of The Love of God hymn. The beginning of the movie might be confusing but it will all make sense as you continue watching. We were blessed and hope they put out more movies like this. I thought they handled the subject matter really well and look forward to buying a copy and seeing it again along with sharing it with my friends!


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Saturday 05 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great for all kids even our 4 year old! It does a good job talking about what Loving God is really about.


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 18 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Friday 09 August, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 26 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great story and movie quality. The story line was a little challanging to follow, and the actors did a great job. Overall worth the watch.


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Wow what a disappointment, we were excited about seeing this movie! It was very slow, not good quality and so so acting. The storyline and the Christian principles were good. The best part of the movie was the last 10 min.


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 15 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was touched by this movie and the story. I watched it 4 times and each time cried. I felt his confusion and anger. It is set in 1917 but this needs to be seen by all. It speaks to your heart about your struggle to believe in God without seeing him. It talks about faith. I recommend this movie. It starts out slow so you have to stick with it. You won't be disappointed.


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Katherine L
Date: Monday 24 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Indescribable is a poorly done, low budget film (we usually enjoy low budget films, since their emphasis tends to run toward character development) that most individuals will find unappealing. Enjoy!


Title: Indescribable - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Friday 14 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Indescribable
5 of 5 Stars!
Indescribable
EXCELLENT! A movie to watch over and over again....... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Great prices especially considering most local christian bookstores don't even carry DVDs" - Jorge Medina