SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Revelation Walk Thru
This Is Our Time - DVD Reviews
Displaying 41 reviews       Back
This Is Our Time - DVD
%
off!
This Is Our Time - DVD

This is our time to seize God's calling


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: M
Date: Friday 19 February, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis j L
Date: Friday 27 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Carla R
Date: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie, message, music, and great acting!


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Belinda T
Date: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Byron W
Date: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn M
Date: Monday 04 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Saturday 20 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 18 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy M
Date: Monday 21 July, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Melodie S
Date: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim and barbara W
Date: Monday 12 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. It shows how to show our love for God and for one another. Jim and Barbara W.


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This Is Our Time, starring a host of well known actors and actresses, really focuses on Alexandria, powerfully portrayed by Erin Bethea (she's been in several films, but her most memorable roles have been in Fireproof, Facing the Giants, and Amazing Love - all available from ChristianCinema.com). Ale (her nickname) is the traditional "good girl," in that she finds fulfillment in focusing on others, rather than focusing inward (as is so typical of individuals in our current culture). Embrace A Village is featured in this film, which is a viable ministry, focused on the needs of leprosy suffers, and their children, in India. Since you'll want to view this film without spoilers, no more can be said about the plot - However, this is one of the best films we've seen and is highly recommended! Enjoy!


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan R
Date: Friday 03 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Monday 18 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Sunday 13 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 30 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 06 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Monday 26 August, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Christy J
Date: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 19 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Monday 15 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie but sad. Great acting, quality of the film was very good. Good storyline that shows us to live each day like it's our last because we never know when the Lord decides to take us home!


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Antigudra C
Date: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie.....wonderful message to anyone, young or old.


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Trisha S
Date: Friday 10 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie! For me, many of the recent plethora of Christian films come with some uncomfortable or even painful acting. One was so bad, it went into the trash. But NOT this one! This has great acting! It's clean, powerful, and perfect for audiences in high school/college on up to adult. My 7 year old, who is mature for her age said it was boring but tolerable. So no, it isn't a big action film. It has a lot of talking, and goes through what life is all about anyway. Super film for outreach. DEFINITELY a film for movie night at church for youth groups.

One main theme that runs through the film is, "it's not what you're supposed to do for God that matters, it's what you are to be" (not a perfect quote there). It takes the idea that you can be waiting tables or serving orphans in India,and it's all good if you're doing it for the glory of God.

Loved it!!


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Friday 12 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: This Is Our Time - DVD
Reviewed By: Cassandra M
Date: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie and I love my God. Every once in a while I get the honor of catching movies like This is Our Time and I am so blessed by it. I have had so many personal struggles in life and God never fails to help or bless me. I felt a calling to the lord and his purpose for me right now is to just be here for my family and live. I could not ask for more. I would recommend this movie to anyone who wishes to feel the blessing as well.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
This Is Our Time
5 of 5 Stars!
This Is Our Time
Awesome movie... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I loved the site and the selections. I learned about it at Stephen Baldwins site..... Great to have a place to find Godly movies. Thank you so very much......God Bless!" - Rebecca berrios