SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
As in the Days of Noah
Ring the Bell - DVD Reviews
Displaying 30 reviews       Back
Ring the Bell - DVD
68%
off!
Ring the Bell - DVD

Sometimes the next big thing isn't what you expect.


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Monday 20 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard D
Date: Thursday 16 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ring the Bell was recently rewatched by us, with the altar call, by Casting Crown's Mark Hall being the highlight of the film (along with the music). This film just begs for a commentary track, as it would be fascinating to learn some of the behind-the-scenes activities and trade-offs. We're including our original review, which is noted below. You'll really enjoy this film!

Original Review (6/7/13): Ring the Bell is a wonderful film, filled with believable characters, superb music (Casting Crowns really packs-a-punch), a wonderfully filmed altar call (again, via Casting Crowns) and a conversion scene (though the one in The Apostle, in our opinion, is better). Enjoy!


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa H
Date: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 15 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: David O
Date: Sunday 11 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 05 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Friday 18 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol L
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Friday 28 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 25 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie for the whole family! Wholesome, clean, great music by casting crowns. Alittle slow at times but a good Christian movie with a great storyline!


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry and judy C
Date: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ring the Bell was very inspiring and also challenging. A fine story for the whole family. No content to worry about whatsoever. Great story of a town's faith and it's impact on one visitor trying to recruit a young high school baseball star to represent him for a major career. Only, this high school student is different and sets his eyes on what the Lord's calling is, not fame or success. The town and the boy's home he lives in support him all the way. It all baffles this stranger who needs to refocus his life. You'll enjoy this well done film.


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 17 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca L
Date: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! The message of Salvation was given so clearly through the story line. Beautiful!


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Thursday 29 August, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The movie has a good story line. The best part of the movie is the performance by Casting Crowns and when Mark Hall preaches. Mark Hall deserves a 5 star for his part in the movie but the movie itself only gets 3 stars. Most actors in the movie were not that entertaining or convincing. The characters Miss Cook and Scooter were good.


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria Z
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Monday 12 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie. Don't miss it. I will buy this to share with friends and family.


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 01 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It took a little while to understand the title of this film. It is a good message and you never know when God is going to send someone into your town that needs the peace of God in their lives.


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 28 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 07 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ring the Bell is a wonderful film, filled with believable characters, superb music (Casting Crowns really packs-a-punch), a wonderfully filmed altar call (again, via Casting Crowns) and a conversion scene (though the one in The Apostle, in our opinion, is better). Enjoy!


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Glenda M
Date: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie!! Watched it twice the day we bought it. I can't say enough good things about this movie. I would highly recommend this movie and I have on my facebook page!! I probably need to buy another copy of this as I am sure that mine will be worn out very soon.A "bell" has a new meaning to me now.


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 25 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie that our whole family enjoyed! Highly recommended!


Title: Ring the Bell - DVD
Reviewed By: Cassandra M
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ring the Bell is a heartfelt wonderful Movie filled with burst of faith and love, it has a mix of all things that make a great movie shine out among the rest. I enjoyed this movie so much and was able to share it with my whole family and friends without feeling ashamed or blushing like I would with some of the movies out there today. I would recommend this movie for anyone who has been waiting for a good movie that is not filled with trash.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Ring the Bell
4 of 5 Stars!
Ring the Bell
Ring the Bell was recently rewatched by us, with the altar call, by Casting Crown's Mark Hall being the highlight of the... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Having just heard about your website from janet parshals radio program I have nothing to go by but her reccomendation. I expect good things from this site as to quality and service. the free shipping was a nice unexpected bonus. Thanks !" - Jeanne Coddington