SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
2025 - The World enslaved by a Virus
The Freedom of Silence - VOD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back

Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary h E
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon F
Date: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great and timely movie. True all Christians are not Republicans and all Republicans aren't religious but who is doing more to uphold are Religious Freedoms? and those who think that you shouldn't mix Religion and politics know that all dictators agree with you, but our Founders did not!!


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Betty j J
Date: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy O
Date: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenny B
Date: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This is the worst Christian movie I have ever seen. It clearly tries to brain wash you into thinking the government is out to get Christians like every Christian is suppose to be republican. That is why I am and will always be independent. I think you should never mix politics with religion. There are a lot of people that love Jesus and are not republicans. True Christianity is for all people and it should not be used to separate people but unify them. God loves everyone just not a hand full of people.


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 05 January, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The Freedom of Silence is both low-budget and slow moving, which makes this suitable for making a better choice in film selection. Enjoy!


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa C
Date: Monday 02 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 16 August, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great look at how evil and wicked our nation is becoming towards true Christianity! Everyone should watch and WAKE UP!


Title: The Freedom of Silence - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 28 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really Liked this movie & see the relivense to it in the near futerm our liberty & rights are already being thretened & taken away. in the name of progress & civilty.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Freedom of Silence
4 of 5 Stars!
The Freedom of Silence
This was a great look at how evil and wicked our nation is becoming towards true Christianity! Everyone should watch and WAKE... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This was my first time on your site, it was recommended to me by a friend. It was a pleasent experience." - Larry Amore